Stonyfield Farm YoBaby Yogurt Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    04.04.20

    tastes good

    Such a great tasting yogurt and so healthy. My kids love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sashashep By  Sashashep    
    09.07.19

    Great baby yogurt.

    These yogurts are great! Taste great, made with whole milk and the babies really loved all the flavors and creaminess of it. They also have a veggie version I haven't been able to find yet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Crunchymama09 By  Crunchymama09    
    06.18.19

    Best baby yogurt out there.

    I love buying this yogurt for my children, and sometimes sneak one for myself. They taste so creamy and delicious. And I love that, unlike other brands, it's whole milk. Which is good for brain development.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    11.19.18

    Great!

    My whole family loves Stinyfeild farm Jobs by yogurt. Organic and clean nutrition.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aricart By  Aricart    
    05.31.18

    My baby favorite

    I love Stonyfield products!! This yogurt is so creamy and delicious my baby love it. Is worth the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mylesmom By  mylesmom    
    10.24.15

    My 9 month old loves this product. We started giving this to him at the recommended age of 6 months and he just loves them. It's a really safe and gentle milk based product for babies and their sensitive tummys.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RFayette By  RFayette    
    10.06.15

    My son loved these. I started giving them to him almost daily from 6 months. For a while it was pretty much all he would eat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JHAngel25 By  JHAngel25    
    08.22.15

    My son loves this yogurt! I personally wish the price point was better as it is quite expensive, but my son adores it and the flavors are unique, so we continue to buy it. I love the texture as it makes it much easier to feed my little one without worrying about yogurt flying all over the place while he is squirming.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleywsaiz By  ashleywsaiz    
    01.07.15

    This is a great food for little ones before they hit 1. I still buy them for my one-and-a-half-year-old!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KARENMP31 By  KARENMP31    
    12.15.14

    My toddler is picky about everything he eats and he loves these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ishibishi By  ishibishi    
    10.28.14

    My son loves these! They are the only brand around that carries whole milk yogurt and its good for your baby too! There are good flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meaghan_McElroy By  Meaghan_McElroy    
    10.28.14

    My son likes yogurt but not this brand. However it is a very good yogurt to toddlers. The flavor is nice and the consistency is very good. They are also is great portions for little toddler tummies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EAugustin By  EAugustin    
    10.10.14

    As a mama of a preemie when my little girl started to eat more solid foods it was tricky because the textures of different food would make her gag. We tried the Yobaby yogurt and so far she loves it and gets one for breakfast and it's smooth and healthy for her. Very happy with it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Valcourt2012 By  Valcourt2012    
    08.27.14

    My son loves these but don't buy them I bulk they sour quick

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bigdraws71 By  bigdraws71    
    03.27.14

    Awesome product my granddaughter has been enjoying this product for a long time I have some in the main fridge and the fridge in my room so she is a fan and I am a customer

    Was this helpful?   1