Stoneyfield Farm Oikos Organic Greek Yogurt | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • BostonSox BostonSox
    04.14.12

    I love Stonyfield as a company and what they stand for. We only buy organic yogurt and this is the one for us! I do wish they'd come out with 32 oz Greek Yogurt, as they do with their regular yogurt.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CierraLynn By  CierraLynn    
    07.08.18

    Healthy, high protein snack

    Affordable, organic, hormone-free, rich flavor, excellent source of vegetarian protein.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • soreta By  soreta    
    01.15.16

    very good brand high in protein smooth sticky and creamy im wondering even fat free taste like cream love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cupid77 By  cupid77    
    05.26.15

    I LOVE Greek yogurt and this brand is one of my favorites. My only complaint is most are loaded with sugar. I usually stick to the vanilla or plain. For those complaining about the taste of the plain, if you're not adding anything to it then yes, it will taste like sour cream. It's great if you add things to it such as honey, granola, or fruit. Plain can also be using for cooking or baking. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leticiatorres422 By  leticiatorres422    
    05.26.15

    I'm a fan of this brand of yogurt,but YUCK!. This flavor is gross. My kids don't like it either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslo0827 By  mslo0827    
    03.01.15

    Love stoneyfield products. Great yogurt to put in smoothies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    Worst greek yogurt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angeleyes62 By  angeleyes62    
    10.03.14

    Smooth taste and feel that it is a healthy yogurt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bianca0201 By  Bianca0201    
    03.04.13

    It is healthy, and delicious! If you're on a diet, or not on a diet this is the perfect way to eat a snack, and not have to be super unhealthy about your late-night or mid-day cravings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divasundae By  divasundae    
    09.04.12

    I did not the honey flavor for a snack it taste like it is more for a savory things like to cook with. So I put it on some fish ooo yummy. But the caramel lavor really won me over I was shocked!! I had never heard of that flavor of yogurt it tastes like pudding. I put it on everything and I like to add a little sea salt and freeze it for a salted caramel frozen yogurt. Itt is to live for!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovesanfrancisco By  lovesanfrancisco    
    08.31.12

    I love this product, it's smooth and rich. ..and something about greek yogurt that makes it very special.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *