Stila Lip Glaze | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    I got one for free with one of my purchases from roxy. I love the pen applicator it's easy to apply,I just found it very sticky. I really don't like sticky glosses. I used a lip stick or like a chubby stick or baby lips under it and it wasn't as sticky I love the colors and the way it looks on just not the consistency. I'm not sure if it's worth the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladyace74 By  ladyace74    
    03.18.13

    I love the pen type applicator. It is easy to use and clean, along with allowing you to distributes the product nice and evenly. The only downside of this type of applicator is that you only get a small amount of product and sometimes you can over-twist and too much product comes out. This sweet scented lip glaze is slightly sticky upon application and last for a bit. The gloss is a soft peach nude tint with shimmer. The glossy shine last about 10 minutes after application and then disappears. Overall, it is a nice gloss to wear over a stain/lipstick or by itself. I have used the Apricot flavored lip glaze.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iheartbrains By  iheartbrains    
    02.01.13

    Love this gloss!! Beautiful colors, lightly scented, and great format/applicator. Yes, a bit sticky but so pretty! I have a handful of colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meditationmama By  meditationmama    
    01.08.13

    This stuff is pretty darn awesome. My daughter likes it too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meme720 By  meme720    
    09.10.12

    i love is

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • skylola123 By  skylola123    
    09.09.12

    Still on the fence about this lip gloss. Yes it is very sticky but the power is pretty amazing. They have a fruity scent to them but they are so expensive. I would suggest buying this item around Christmas time or sometimes Ulta/Sephora have them in packs of 3 for about $12.00. I can live without this item, there are other alternatives that are not as expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AlwaysForever By  AlwaysForever    
    03.19.12

    Sticky and a tad bit drying but long lasting. Look for value set around the holidays where you can get 8 for the price of one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    This wasn't the exact kit I got, but a lot of the colors in this kit are the same in mine, like kitten. Loved them. But they just run out too quickly ... I wish there was more product. Smells good too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • centrej By  centrej    
    12.21.10

    This is one of my favorite sets because it has COLOR! I'm fine with the nude ones, but I love seeing the colorful lip glazes. The neat part is they are small enough for a purse and last for awhile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • toofaced By  toofaced    
    09.11.10

    I absolutely love these! I only have three right now so I have to get more!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *