Stila Cosmetics Lip Rouge | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Laura1 By  Laura1    
    05.31.14

    I collect lip gloss/stick like some people collect shoes !! I use other lip stains and they are great. I usually layer my lips with a stick/stain and then apply a gloss to jazz it up ! The red is bold so I tone it down with a coral-shimmer gloss. The Stila brand is wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kayleebabyxox By  Kayleebabyxox    
    12.15.09

    love it! it doesnt come off when i kiss my boyfriend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hrangel73 By  hrangel73    
    12.11.09

    I like the reviews and LOVE a real red color. I am going to look for it but can someone tell me where I can find this brand?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • auroracosmeticart By  auroracosmeticart    
    12.11.09

    I love how easy it is to apply. I wore it to a dinner party and was amazed that it was still just as vibrant as when I first put it on. I'm excited to purchase and try other colors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • girl17 By  girl17    
    12.11.09

    I like the Stila lip rouge because it is easy to apply...like Magic Marker!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • has1kat By  has1kat    
    12.11.09

    Sounds Awesome! I MUST try it! I hope it will eliminate my lip feathering problem.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • triedit2 By  triedit2    
    12.10.09

    LOVE this stuff and always use it when going to a group dinner or party, where the usual touch up the lipstick mo does not work out well -- Bare lips at a social function are a no no! I use a bit of clear lip gloss (for effect only -- stain on its own is matte) over it at the beginning of the evening and rarely touch up the gloss, the tint does stay on after I wash my face but wears off by lunch the next day, so great for that pouty look in the morning. I use the red as well as a wine color and wish it came in more than the few (six I think) colors it does. I gave it as a gift to a friend who wears nothing but red lipstick and she has tossed all her lipsticks and just uses this daily with gloss. It looks great and does what it claims to do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • centrej By  centrej    
    12.10.09

    This is the first time I have used a really RED anything. The lip stain lasted a LONG time, I didn't need to use lip liner, and did not transfer off. The stain goes on like a felt pen, accurate application, no taste. This came in a customer appreciation collection and averaged about $7. I would never in a million years think about choosing this color, but I'm glad. It's fun, easy, and complimented my skin tone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *