Stieg Larsson The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • Page55 Page55
    01.26.12

    i liked the character of Lisbeth but this book needed some serious editing. I finished it but it was a slog and too many tangents.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • slachance20 By  slachance20    
    06.13.17

    I love love loved this book! No for everyone through. There some rough scenes. The main character is unlike any character I've ever read. Read with caution.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deeann2271 By  deeann2271    
    08.31.15

    Awesome book!!! Great writing and great story! Slow to start, but finished with a bang!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mujika By  Mujika    
    08.26.15

    I love mistery books, but this one really trapped me! The first female character it's amazing, the story is great and you can't stop reading it...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mboguski By  mboguski    
    03.09.12

    If you like a murder mystery, about a family saga, with financial intrigue and a love story in it, this is the book for you to read. It has it all, and the character lives intertwine throughout the book. It starts out a little slow, but when it gets into the story, you can't put it down. I finished it in one day. Can't wait to continue the series.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Snookiebill By  Snookiebill    
    02.21.12

    It seemed to me the book kind of dragged a little at first. However, by halfway through the book, I could not put it down! I read the second in the series and felt the same thing. I ended up really liking both books, because once they had my attention, I didn't want to stop! Can't wait to read the third!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Page55 By  Page55    
    01.26.12

    i liked the character of Lisbeth but this book needed some serious editing. I finished it but it was a slog and too many tangents.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyof4boys By  mommyof4boys    
    01.26.12

    An amazing book! This masterpiece really takes off after the 50th page or so. Then, it becomes difficult to put down. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • antzak65 By  antzak65    
    01.25.12

    This series is not the kind of book I normally read, but based on recommendations from my friends I decided to give it a try. I love these books. The characters and situations are so unique that they make for a very interesting read. I am currently reading the final book of the series and cannot wait to see how it ends...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teacherjen3 By  teacherjen3    
    01.25.12

    I love all three books in this series. It is a great read and an original story line. I highly recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnnetteD By  AnnetteD    
    01.25.12

    I just finished reading "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" and couldn't put it down...great book!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *