Stella McCartney Stella Perfume | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • drspaceman drspaceman
    06.19.12

    Ugh, my favorite perfume of all time! It's a little expensive but, it's worth every penny. Just don't let anyone get their hands on it or you'll be purchasing a second bottle sooner than you'd like.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • simplylilys By  simplylilys    
    01.04.13

    it has a light scent which isn't overwhelming. i wear it almost everyday i really like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drspaceman By  drspaceman    
    06.19.12

    Ugh, my favorite perfume of all time! It's a little expensive but, it's worth every penny. Just don't let anyone get their hands on it or you'll be purchasing a second bottle sooner than you'd like.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chttrkat By  chttrkat    
    09.02.10

    My daughter loves this perfume. I borrowed hers a couple of times and really liked it and would love to have some of my own to use and test on others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brilynn27 By  brilynn27    
    09.02.10

    i heard its a great smell i want to try it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vllygrrl By  vllygrrl    
    09.02.10

    I generally go for more fruity, crisp fragrances, but when I smelled Stella I was immediately entranced. The hint of rose is just a gorgeous scent - when I put on this perfume, I feel pretty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • silverfox2010 By  silverfox2010    
    08.31.10

    This is a perfume for a woman, not a teenager. It is sexy, provocative but not overpowering. It is a masterful mix of citris top notes (mandarin orange, grapefruit and perhaps tangerine) with middle notes of freesia, jasmine and perhaps peony with a dry-down of musk but its overall impression is lush, fragrant romantic roses. It lasts better than most and just seems to envelope you in a warm, rosy, feel-good envelope of scent that seems to draw men in close to cuddle and kiss. What more you could want in a fragrance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stellasmom By  Stellasmom    
    08.28.09

    I love this perfume. I get so many compliments when I have it on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bekahjarr By  bekahjarr    
    06.19.09

    This sounds like a great product and I would love to try it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KSANDRA By  KSANDRA    
    06.19.09

    i would also like to try it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kblonde By  kblonde    
    06.19.09

    I'd love to try this perfume, sounds like the perfect scent for summer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *