Stayfree Overnight Maxi Pads with Wings | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Suhair5 By  Suhair5    
    10.13.18

    Absorbs nicely

    This is feels very comfortable and stays in place and absorbs nicely

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meg_sanchez1u By  Meg_sanchez1u    
    10.13.18

    Love this brand and these in particular. I actually used these right after I had my son. One thing you need after a vaginal birth is a bad that will step up to the challenge and this did. I was so happy with these pads. Now I use nothing else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Catsarepurry By  Catsarepurry    
    07.02.18

    Love them

    Love these so much! No leaks and they make you feel safe from leaks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Christina27 By  Christina27    
    07.08.17

    These overnight pads are great. I love stayfree it's the only brand I use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lindsay1211 By  lindsay1211    
    10.31.16

    Before I became pregnant i had to use these at night time when i was on my period. I have a very heavy flow and these are the only pads i can use at night and not wake up to a bloody mess.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Perfect

    These are great for overnight especially with heavy flows. They cover almost everything so leaking isn't a worry

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmpms1127 By  Jmpms1127    
    07.31.16

    Coverage is key

    I really like how safe I feel wearing these pads to bed, knowing I am protected.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mollzim9 By  mollzim9    
    07.14.16

    stayfree forever

    Love stayfree maxi pads. They keep me fresh and clean and no accidents. Thank you stayfree

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristi5858 By  Kristi5858    
    07.03.16

    Stayfree from stains!

    Stayfree is my favorite brand of Maxi pads. Especially the ones with wings. They are comfortable and one of my favorite things about them is that they have a very light, clean, fresh, scent to them. Overnights are great because they are long and you really don't have to worry about anything leaking while you're laying down. The night guard zone is absolutely perfect for that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *