Starbucks VIA Ready Brew Coffee Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    06.19.21

    A must!

    As fare as instant coffee goes, these are the best! Rich flavor and easy to mix!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Joannahoy By  Joannahoy    
    06.16.21

    Starbucks VIA Ready Brew Coffee

    Starbucks VIA Ready Brew Coffee Is a new, innovative, and fun way to drink coffee. This is a premium and quality product, and tastes great too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    06.12.21

    Absolutely Amazing

    It has a taste that is sweet and smooth! Even if you add sugar or cream you can still taste the flavor of coffee!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Torinad0 By  Torinad0    
    07.14.15

    This coffee is amazing! Great for traveling or just a single cup!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HairDiva By  HairDiva    
    06.30.15

    I love this stuff! I does taste just like it was brewed! The only problem is, it's a little pricey. If you're already paying Starbuck's prices, it's no worse than anything else. The iced Vias are great too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BusyBeingJennifer By  BusyBeingJennifer    
    04.30.15

    Perfect for my busy mornings when I NEED coffee, but don't have the time (or patience) for traditionally brewed coffee.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    12.03.14

    Perfect for people on the go. Not as great as actual pot made coffee but doesn't lack that much on taste. Decently priced and with the different varieties it comes in, is great for any coffee drinker.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • newyearsknight By  newyearsknight    
    12.03.14

    I really love Starbuck's coffee and recently have tried these products. I think they are great for individual preferences and variety. With these products, you can choose to make whatever kind you want and others can do the same. The price is right; cheaper then buying a whole bag of one flavor of the Starbucks coffee. I think this is a great addition to the Starbucks family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • livbtrfly By  livbtrfly    
    12.30.13

    These are lifesavers. When I find myself in a situation where I have no access to coffee (GASP!) I can pop one of these in hot water and wah lah! Coffee. Surprisingly good coffee too! especially for instant.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JenB_0211 By  JenB_0211    
    10.11.13

    I've had a few of these, they are decent for instant coffee! I still prefer the actual pot of coffee, but this will definitely pass the test when pressed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shanston By  Shanston    
    10.02.12

    Much prefer to brew a fresh pot of coffee or brew an individual cup

    Was this helpful?   0
  • smiley123 By  smiley123    
    09.28.12

    very good for an instant brew. Easy to take with me to work to make a cup of coffee.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iamwellness By  iamwellness    
    09.25.12

    I like the iced coffee...great for quick mornings out the door!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • XjemmX By  XjemmX    
    08.09.12

    I cannot remember which flavor I like of these, but there is only one. The others are just a bit off to me. They are much more like a brewed coffee than other instant brands, which I appreciate. I still have trouble paying this much for instant coffee though, especially since you can get straight brewed coffee from a cafe so cheaply.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tricia12 By  tricia12    
    07.20.12

    Taste great for an instant coffee it is really nice to have when traveling and i will buy it for that purpose.

    Was this helpful?   0