Starbucks VIA Ready Brew | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Torinad0 By  Torinad0    
    07.14.15

    This coffee is amazing! Great for traveling or just a single cup!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HairDiva By  HairDiva    
    06.30.15

    I love this stuff! I does taste just like it was brewed! The only problem is, it's a little pricey. If you're already paying Starbuck's prices, it's no worse than anything else. The iced Vias are great too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BusyBeingJennifer By  BusyBeingJennifer    
    04.30.15

    Perfect for my busy mornings when I NEED coffee, but don't have the time (or patience) for traditionally brewed coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    12.03.14

    Perfect for people on the go. Not as great as actual pot made coffee but doesn't lack that much on taste. Decently priced and with the different varieties it comes in, is great for any coffee drinker.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newyearsknight By  newyearsknight    
    12.03.14

    I really love Starbuck's coffee and recently have tried these products. I think they are great for individual preferences and variety. With these products, you can choose to make whatever kind you want and others can do the same. The price is right; cheaper then buying a whole bag of one flavor of the Starbucks coffee. I think this is a great addition to the Starbucks family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • livbtrfly By  livbtrfly    
    12.30.13

    These are lifesavers. When I find myself in a situation where I have no access to coffee (GASP!) I can pop one of these in hot water and wah lah! Coffee. Surprisingly good coffee too! especially for instant.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JenB_0211 By  JenB_0211    
    10.11.13

    I've had a few of these, they are decent for instant coffee! I still prefer the actual pot of coffee, but this will definitely pass the test when pressed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shanston By  Shanston    
    10.02.12

    Much prefer to brew a fresh pot of coffee or brew an individual cup

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smiley123 By  smiley123    
    09.28.12

    very good for an instant brew. Easy to take with me to work to make a cup of coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iamwellness By  iamwellness    
    09.25.12

    I like the iced coffee...great for quick mornings out the door!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *