Starbucks Salted Caramel Mocha Frappuccino | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    MMMM LOVE this Starbuck's drink! Nice and cold, the perfect drink for a hot summer day.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Just the right amount of salty and sweet.

    Starbucks Salted Caramel Mocha Frappuccino is amazing! The flavor has just the right amount of salty and sweet for a great treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hca2b3 By  hca2b3    
    11.22.15

    I was skeptical at first, but I can say that this drink is tasty. One time the local shop ran out of the salt for the drink, but it still was good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chazzalita By  Chazzalita    
    02.02.15

    Very sweet but delicious. Tastes like a chocolate covered pretzel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shaunti By  Shaunti    
    12.29.14

    I love this drink. It can be a little strong at times but delicious .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jassos By  jassos    
    12.29.14

    This one is my favorite, I ask for extra salt on the bottom and extra caramel on the top and get it fat free so it all evens out in the end.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shardwi1 By  shardwi1    
    12.29.14

    I love the flavor of these! So good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • calessasong By  calessasong    
    12.29.14

    Amazing!! Creamy and rich. I had the nicest barista make it too. Excellent customer service. will purchase again!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    Ok so I'm a HUGE fan of Starbucks and of Frappuccinos but this drink is gross to me!!! I like sweet and salty so I thought it would be good but I would never get again!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shellysaum By  shellysaum    
    11.07.14

    This is an amazing product. It is very delicious and I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maxjackson By  maxjackson    
    11.07.14

    I love starbucks this is my favorite drink to buy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *