Starbucks Salted Caramel Mocha Frappuccino | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    MMMM LOVE this Starbuck's drink! Nice and cold, the perfect drink for a hot summer day.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hca2b3 By  hca2b3    
    11.22.15

    I was skeptical at first, but I can say that this drink is tasty. One time the local shop ran out of the salt for the drink, but it still was good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chazzalita By  Chazzalita    
    02.02.15

    Very sweet but delicious. Tastes like a chocolate covered pretzel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shaunti By  Shaunti    
    12.29.14

    I love this drink. It can be a little strong at times but delicious .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jassos By  jassos    
    12.29.14

    This one is my favorite, I ask for extra salt on the bottom and extra caramel on the top and get it fat free so it all evens out in the end.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shardwi1 By  shardwi1    
    12.29.14

    I love the flavor of these! So good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • calessasong By  calessasong    
    12.29.14

    Amazing!! Creamy and rich. I had the nicest barista make it too. Excellent customer service. will purchase again!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    Ok so I'm a HUGE fan of Starbucks and of Frappuccinos but this drink is gross to me!!! I like sweet and salty so I thought it would be good but I would never get again!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shellysaum By  shellysaum    
    11.07.14

    This is an amazing product. It is very delicious and I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maxjackson By  maxjackson    
    11.07.14

    I love starbucks this is my favorite drink to buy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MichelleAlwayslearning By  MichelleAlwayslearning    
    09.27.14

    amazing and worth the cost

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *