Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    09.28.18

    I always look forward to fall because of pumpkin drinks. I'm sad to say the Pumpkin spiced latte at Starbucks disapoints. It doesn't taste like pumpkin. It's just mediocre and milky. Stick to the caramel Macchiato .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JLHumphries By  JLHumphries    
    09.28.18

    Dairy Allergies Beware!

    Over the years, I have welcomed the Pumpkin Spice Latte as I've welcomed Fall, but not this year. I was informed this year from a Starbucks barista that the Pumpkin Spice syrup has dairy in it. As I have become severely intolerant to dairy, that means no more Pumpkin Spice Lattes for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Psp1422 By  Psp1422    
    09.28.18

    Psl love

    My husband is obsessed with this drink and already has bought it at least 7 times. We ordered it the first day it came out with a pumpkin scone

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommi23boyz By  mommi23boyz    
    09.28.18

    Yummo

    Super yummy! But lots of calories! *******************************

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mlwjls09 By  mlwjls09    
    09.28.18

    Spice Fall

    Had my 1st pumpkin spice latte of the season and it was amazing like always. It ain't Fall until you have one of these..So yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    It actually took me a lot of years to try Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte. I tried both the drink hot and iced twice in my lifetime. I think Iced just tasted better for it. I know this is another drink that is a "holiday" and "season" staple. I always look forward when I comes out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brejgeiselman80 By  brejgeiselman80    
    04.26.16

    You can make this at home according to your own tastes

    While I do enjoy this flavor , I just don't understand the hype. It's coffee flavored with pumpkin spice, which you can purchase the spice at the grocery store and make your own version of the latte at home. I do this in a French press and then I also had some real pumpkin to it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lesleykh By  Lesleykh    
    01.16.16

    I used to love this drink, but it got a little too sweet for me so I changed to chestnut praline. Love all the holiday flavors. Wish they would stay all year!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pinasanch By  pinasanch    
    05.07.15

    This is one of my absolute favorites from the Starbucks chain! I am a pumpkin fanatic so when I tried this product I fell in love!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pinasanch By  pinasanch    
    05.07.15

    This is one of my absolute favorites from the Starbucks chain! I am a pumpkin fanatic so when I tried this product I fell in love!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LindsCarp By  LindsCarp    
    10.20.14

    My absolute favorite drink from Starbucks. I have a sweet tooth so I also like to add a little vanilla in there. Yumm!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marinecowgirl By  marinecowgirl    
    09.28.14

    I cant wait for fall each year and this is one of the reasons why. I usually get an extra shot of espresso in it, which gives it a little more oomph.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rachyruss By  rachyruss    
    09.26.14

    I no longer buy these due the sweetness and the overly sugary taste. I remember when they first came out with these, I would literally wait all year. Now that im a little older, my taste buds are a little more boring :( Pumpkin spice will always be my fav flavor tho!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kelseypromos By  kelseypromos    
    09.26.14

    I used to be a fan, but this year, my lattes have not been great. Also, after reading all of the additives in the lattes, I decided to make my own pumpkin spice syrup. I save the money and the calories!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • coolmomkg By  coolmomkg    
    09.26.14

    i love pumpkin latte's..dont really care for starbucks tho..too strong

    Was this helpful?   0