Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Edelweiss227 Edelweiss227
    11.04.13

    Pumpkin Spice Lattes are the most delicious drinks at Starbucks! When this drink comes on to market it means that my favorite season is finally here! Also, if you are at least the green level on the Starbucks Rewards program you can bring your cup back the same day for a free refill of normal hot/iced coffee/tea!

  • glowinthedark glowinthedark
    09.24.14

    i remember a while back, they actually had real pumpkin lattes. these are just overly sweet syrups. i prefer the old version.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    09.28.18

    I always look forward to fall because of pumpkin drinks. I'm sad to say the Pumpkin spiced latte at Starbucks disapoints. It doesn't taste like pumpkin. It's just mediocre and milky. Stick to the caramel Macchiato .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JLHumphries By  JLHumphries    
    09.28.18

    Dairy Allergies Beware!

    Over the years, I have welcomed the Pumpkin Spice Latte as I've welcomed Fall, but not this year. I was informed this year from a Starbucks barista that the Pumpkin Spice syrup has dairy in it. As I have become severely intolerant to dairy, that means no more Pumpkin Spice Lattes for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Psp1422 By  Psp1422    
    09.28.18

    Psl love

    My husband is obsessed with this drink and already has bought it at least 7 times. We ordered it the first day it came out with a pumpkin scone

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommi23boyz By  mommi23boyz    
    09.28.18

    Yummo

    Super yummy! But lots of calories! *******************************

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mlwjls09 By  mlwjls09    
    09.28.18

    Spice Fall

    Had my 1st pumpkin spice latte of the season and it was amazing like always. It ain't Fall until you have one of these..So yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    It actually took me a lot of years to try Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte. I tried both the drink hot and iced twice in my lifetime. I think Iced just tasted better for it. I know this is another drink that is a "holiday" and "season" staple. I always look forward when I comes out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brejgeiselman80 By  brejgeiselman80    
    04.26.16

    You can make this at home according to your own tastes

    While I do enjoy this flavor , I just don't understand the hype. It's coffee flavored with pumpkin spice, which you can purchase the spice at the grocery store and make your own version of the latte at home. I do this in a French press and then I also had some real pumpkin to it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lesleykh By  Lesleykh    
    01.16.16

    I used to love this drink, but it got a little too sweet for me so I changed to chestnut praline. Love all the holiday flavors. Wish they would stay all year!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinasanch By  pinasanch    
    05.07.15

    This is one of my absolute favorites from the Starbucks chain! I am a pumpkin fanatic so when I tried this product I fell in love!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinasanch By  pinasanch    
    05.07.15

    This is one of my absolute favorites from the Starbucks chain! I am a pumpkin fanatic so when I tried this product I fell in love!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *