Starbucks Ice Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • divasundae divasundae
    09.11.12

    This was love at first bite! My favorite is the caramel oh my god it's just as good as the drink. I can't find it often so it's a very rare treat sadly.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AnonEmus By  AnonEmus    
    07.15.16

    Crey perfection

    This stuff is SERIOUSLY DANGEROUS!! I know no restraints when it comes to Starbuck Ice Cream...my god.. The texture, the aroma, the lingering flavor...it all adds up to a very satisfyng treat. I like to eat it Italian style and make affogato. ( means "drowned" ) One scoop of Ice Cream and one hot shot of Espresso...that'll light yer fuse ;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KaKaKaX By  KaKaKaX    
    07.13.16

    Yum!

    Yum that looks good! Doubt we have it where I'm from though. :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Juicycat By  Juicycat    
    03.10.15

    never had this, but looks good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaw2613 By  kaw2613    
    09.25.14

    Absolutely delicious but a little pricey. Has a great coffee flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyIcePrincess By  PrettyIcePrincess    
    10.29.13

    One of the best ice cream ever! I wish they had more variety as the leading brands have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    The Java Chip is delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divasundae By  divasundae    
    09.11.12

    This was love at first bite! My favorite is the caramel oh my god it's just as good as the drink. I can't find it often so it's a very rare treat sadly.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butterflyfaerie7 By  butterflyfaerie7    
    08.14.12

    Love this... the coffee flavor is amazing! It is a bit pricey, but if you catch a good sale and have a coupon - YAY!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • danaeg By  danaeg    
    08.01.12

    Love this ice cream. Yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noelrocs By  noelrocs    
    03.02.12

    I wish I hated this... because it loves me. It is soooo gooood. I love to eat it, put a scoop in the blender with my frappe or put it on a cone... I just love this ice cream so much. The caramel sauce is divine and the ice cream is soooo creamy. Warning: It's a high-calorie addiction waiting to happen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *