Starbucks Ice Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • AnonEmus By  AnonEmus    
    07.15.16

    Crey perfection

    This stuff is SERIOUSLY DANGEROUS!! I know no restraints when it comes to Starbuck Ice Cream...my god.. The texture, the aroma, the lingering flavor...it all adds up to a very satisfyng treat. I like to eat it Italian style and make affogato. ( means "drowned" ) One scoop of Ice Cream and one hot shot of Espresso...that'll light yer fuse ;)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KaKaKaX By  KaKaKaX    
    07.13.16

    Yum!

    Yum that looks good! Doubt we have it where I'm from though. :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Juicycat By  Juicycat    
    03.10.15

    never had this, but looks good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaw2613 By  kaw2613    
    09.25.14

    Absolutely delicious but a little pricey. Has a great coffee flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PrettyIcePrincess By  PrettyIcePrincess    
    10.29.13

    One of the best ice cream ever! I wish they had more variety as the leading brands have.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    The Java Chip is delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • divasundae By  divasundae    
    09.11.12

    This was love at first bite! My favorite is the caramel oh my god it's just as good as the drink. I can't find it often so it's a very rare treat sadly.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • butterflyfaerie7 By  butterflyfaerie7    
    08.14.12

    Love this... the coffee flavor is amazing! It is a bit pricey, but if you catch a good sale and have a coupon - YAY!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • danaeg By  danaeg    
    08.01.12

    Love this ice cream. Yum!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • noelrocs By  noelrocs    
    03.02.12

    I wish I hated this... because it loves me. It is soooo gooood. I love to eat it, put a scoop in the blender with my frappe or put it on a cone... I just love this ice cream so much. The caramel sauce is divine and the ice cream is soooo creamy. Warning: It's a high-calorie addiction waiting to happen.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • washingtinlady By  washingtinlady    
    03.13.11

    What more can i say!? but YUMMY!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sarahroyster26 By  Sarahroyster26    
    02.06.11

    I Love this ice cream I am a Starbucks fanatic so this is right on point with me. I recommended to my friends and now we buy the store out when we go. And yes it is a little expensive but I feel it is worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FeliciaBauer By  FeliciaBauer    
    10.30.10

    Java chip is my favorite, but way too expensive!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pamanntexas By  pamanntexas    
    07.26.10

    I would give this product 5 stars for flavor - very good, but it is way overpriced.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JDucl1982 By  JDucl1982    
    07.20.10

    They used to carry Mud Pie and then restructured their flavor concepts into Frappuccino and Hot Chocolate instead. The new ones are ok, but I really really miss Mud Pie. (Coffee ice cream, fudge swirls and oreo cookie pieces).

    Was this helpful?   0