Starbucks Coffee Frappuccino Coffee Drink | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jacezara23 jacezara23
    09.07.15

    It may not be the blended version like Starbucks, but this product never seems to fail. Flavor is good, and there are so many different varieties to choose from. Try put it in the blender with a little ice, or pour it over ice with some whipped cream. It'll taste like a real blended frappacino.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Connie1963 By  Connie1963    
    02.07.19

    Starbucks

    Awesome taste and great for on the go.just wish be coupons out on it and less pricey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hwaggoner By  Hwaggoner    
    01.24.19

    Yummy

    love the taste of this and it helps in the morning to wake me up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MJDilla By  MJDilla    
    01.09.19

    Yummy!

    I love this stuff...a bit pricy but worth it! I have tried all of the flavors and they are all very good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    01.07.19

    Worth trying you be hoooked!

    When i got shopping i buy Starbucks frappacchinos my all time fav is vanilla that is my go to.. at 31 grams of sugar i know its worth it. I start my day with it and ends with it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LuckyBobtail By  LuckyBobtail    
    11.02.18

    A quick easy cup of coffee! Perfect for the summer heat and with the different frappuccino flavors, you can't go wrong.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Coffee on a hot sunny day

    One of the the yummiest products from Starbucks, the blend of coffee and cream. If you want a coffee on a hot sunny day, Frappuccino is the answer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dzenita By  Dzenita    
    02.17.18

    Starbucks Frap

    If you like cold coffee, you cant go wrong. I have plenty of friends who consider this their go to drink. I, on the other hand, just find it to be okay. Its not phenomenal but it's not bad either. Plus its much cheaper than actually getting a Starbucks drink at one of their franchises. For the price, its worth a try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrober16 By  mrober16    
    01.11.18

    I love them

    Flavor always good. My favorite is the mocha. Highly packed with sugar, but I mean, you shouldn't expect less when it tastes super good. Might not be like the freshness of getting it right at a starbucks, but a quick way to get the taste and caffeine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Malia024 By  Malia024    
    10.12.17

    Okay

    This USB a good drink but still doesn't compare to the usual Starbucks drink. It is good in a pinch but not great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ambernbube By  ambernbube    
    10.12.17

    yumminess

    the Starbucks frappacchino drinks are amazing i love how it has the milky taste with the coffee mocha is the best but i do all of them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *