Starbucks Coffee Frappuccino Coffee Drink | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • jacezara23 jacezara23
    09.07.15

    It may not be the blended version like Starbucks, but this product never seems to fail. Flavor is good, and there are so many different varieties to choose from. Try put it in the blender with a little ice, or pour it over ice with some whipped cream. It'll taste like a real blended frappacino.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Malia024 By  Malia024    
    10.12.17

    Okay

    This USB a good drink but still doesn't compare to the usual Starbucks drink. It is good in a pinch but not great.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ambernbube By  ambernbube    
    10.12.17

    yumminess

    the Starbucks frappacchino drinks are amazing i love how it has the milky taste with the coffee mocha is the best but i do all of them

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • emaxwell By  emaxwell    
    10.11.17

    these are good for when you need a quick pick up. Use to drink these like water when I was younger, but now I really notice the amount of sugar in it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • DailyWoman By  DailyWoman    
    10.11.17

    Starbucks Taste you love

    Very Tasty. Only downside is the amount of sugar it contains.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    This is the BEST cold coffee drink that I have found!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jennifer40324 By  Jennifer40324    
    10.11.17

    Starbucks Coffee cold Frappuccino

    Love Starbucks!!! Starbucks Coffee cold Frappuccino tastes amazing and refreshing.. Great on a hot day.. Definitely would recommend

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • FrabbieGoddess By  FrabbieGoddess    
    07.16.16

    coffe review

    i nver was a fan of ice coffee but this one was suprisingly refreshing . It has a nice flavor twist with what seems like dark chocolate and coffee.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • EverydayLife By  EverydayLife    
    06.22.16

    flavor in a bottle

    This is one of my favorite drinks to get when I am unable to get to Starbucks. It is a full flavor drink that leaves me satisfied. I like when they are on sale and I can stock up. Definitely my go to drink.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • LadyAvon By  LadyAvon    
    05.25.16

    Lightweight

    It's a little weak. Could add more flavor! Priced high.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Dollydog By  Dollydog    
    05.24.16

    Love this drink! It's a very cool way to get your coffee fix on a hot day! Very yummy and refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.