Starbuck Caramel Frappuccino | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    My go-to frappucino. I love the salted caramel one as well. So so good...

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    The only thing I ever get from Starbucks! I'm not a coffee-lover, but this is always a must!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tarakitten By  tarakitten    
    06.12.15

    These thinks are WAY to sweet! It's like drinking strait glucose. You can really taste the diabetes it's giving you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.24.15

    I love drinking these any time of year but especially during the summer months for a late afternoon pick-me-up at work. I drink hot coffee regularly but when I want something cool and creamy with coffee flavor these hit the spot and they are portable and easy to keep in the fridge at work and home. I only buy them when they are on sale as they can be an expensive indulgence.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jdecker91 By  jdecker91    
    03.24.15

    Great for in the summer. Some times seems to be a hit and miss. Some times doesn't taste all like that much caramel other times that is all you can taste but for the most part tastes pretty darn good. A little pricey but I think is worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daveshatamia By  Daveshatamia    
    03.24.15

    This is my favorite to get whenever I go to Starbucks ! So Yummy !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StephEver By  StephEver    
    11.02.14

    This is my favorite. It was the salted caramel until they no longer carry it. I absolutely love caramel and drink this drink whether it is summer or winter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nancystebbins By  nancystebbins    
    09.24.14

    One word.....YUM!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luluds17 By  Luluds17    
    09.23.14

    This is my absolute favorite indulgence! I get it decaf with no whip cream and enjoy as a special treat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaMDyrmishi By  JessicaMDyrmishi    
    09.23.14

    Starbucks Caramel Frappuccino is for the kids in my opinion. This blended drink is overly sweet and packed with calories. It is more of a sweet milkshake or malt then a adult coffee beverage.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • phoebeola By  phoebeola    
    09.03.14

    I love Caramel Frappuccino,This is the only drink i order at Starbucks.I order mines with soy milk..It is so good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *