Starbucks Caramel Frappuccino Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    The only thing I ever get from Starbucks! I'm not a coffee-lover, but this is always a must!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tarakitten By  tarakitten    
    06.12.15

    These thinks are WAY to sweet! It's like drinking strait glucose. You can really taste the diabetes it's giving you.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mystienyght By  mystienyght    
    04.24.15

    I love drinking these any time of year but especially during the summer months for a late afternoon pick-me-up at work. I drink hot coffee regularly but when I want something cool and creamy with coffee flavor these hit the spot and they are portable and easy to keep in the fridge at work and home. I only buy them when they are on sale as they can be an expensive indulgence.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jdecker91 By  jdecker91    
    03.24.15

    Great for in the summer. Some times seems to be a hit and miss. Some times doesn't taste all like that much caramel other times that is all you can taste but for the most part tastes pretty darn good. A little pricey but I think is worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Daveshatamia By  Daveshatamia    
    03.24.15

    This is my favorite to get whenever I go to Starbucks ! So Yummy !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • StephEver By  StephEver    
    11.02.14

    This is my favorite. It was the salted caramel until they no longer carry it. I absolutely love caramel and drink this drink whether it is summer or winter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nancystebbins By  nancystebbins    
    09.24.14

    One word.....YUM!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Luluds17 By  Luluds17    
    09.23.14

    This is my absolute favorite indulgence! I get it decaf with no whip cream and enjoy as a special treat

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JessicaMDyrmishi By  JessicaMDyrmishi    
    09.23.14

    Starbucks Caramel Frappuccino is for the kids in my opinion. This blended drink is overly sweet and packed with calories. It is more of a sweet milkshake or malt then a adult coffee beverage.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • phoebeola By  phoebeola    
    09.03.14

    I love Caramel Frappuccino,This is the only drink i order at Starbucks.I order mines with soy milk..It is so good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • luvsamples1 By  luvsamples1    
    08.27.14

    Delicious!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sheyxxsavings By  sheyxxsavings    
    08.15.14

    this is a go to summer drink that interacts delicious coffee and sweet carmel, the best and quickest way to cool down, get your coffee buzz, and satisfy your sweet tooth all at once!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anowka12 By  anowka12    
    07.24.14

    This is my favorite drink to get when I want a treat! Love these!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • m93312 By  m93312    
    07.16.14

    Great tasting coffee for summer time perk. I like that it is strong and has the sweetness and is cold all in one. Flavor is awesome and enjoy it on a splurge for myself. It is kind of expensive but worth it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikkih3 By  nikkih3    
    07.03.14

    I do enjoy the caramel frapp, but often times I find the sweetness to be overwhelming!

    Was this helpful?   0