St Ives Purifying Sea Salt Body Wash 24 oz | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    St. Ives

    I love St. Ives scrubs and I love products made of sea salt so this was definitely a must try for me. This is a great body wash that exfoliates your skin and makes you feel so clean with a wonderful refreshing scent. Making you feel refreshed. Great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katlyn_H By  Katlyn_H    
    09.30.16

    I love using this body wash. It helps the keep my skin feeling smooth and soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.07.16

    I love the smell to this is smell amazing and it keep your body smooth and soft texture and scrub.refreshing and healthy glow

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LOVELYP By  LOVELYP    
    11.24.15

    THIS LOTION IS GOOD BUT I RATHER USE COCOA BUTTER CAUSE IT IS BETTER ON MY DRY SKIN

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luvee6 By  Luvee6    
    11.20.15

    Love the smell texture and scrub.refreshing and healthy glow

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sierrao By  sierrao    
    11.14.15

    I wouldn't recommend any st. ives products to anyone!!!!! they make my skin very dry and flaky and they don't smell great!!!1

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleobelle By  cleobelle    
    11.13.15

    I have really dry and sensitive skin, but this product makes my skin feel great. Reasonably priced too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • littlejersey2000 By  littlejersey2000    
    11.12.15

    This products work.I enjoy.using before.I.shave.Works wonders

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • magick83 By  magick83    
    11.10.15

    Would to try this product love natural product so good on the skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luscioustracy12 By  Luscioustracy12    
    11.08.15

    One of my favorite body wash. I love all St.Ives products. This by far is my favorite since i have very sensitive skin i cant use alot of body wash but this one has sea salt inside and it helps my skin stay smooth and clean and smelling good and takes all the dead skin off. Love this body wash it lasts a long time too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *