St Ives Mineral Therapy | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Gabriella82 By  Gabriella82    
    10.16.10

    i despise oily, greasy, lotion that feels like it is caked on, this lotion is not any of these. i can feel it moisturising my skin, and i love the smell of it. hey everyone, you should try this lotion!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jebber3837 By  Jebber3837    
    10.16.10

    I need to try this lotion. I need a good replenishing lotion for my dry hands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • envioushate By  envioushate    
    10.15.10

    I have tried this I have to say by far it is the best lotion I have used so far NON sticky NON oily i love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandgirl By  brandgirl    
    09.30.10

    I LOVE this lotion! So soft and not greasy - perfect for dry skin in the heat or cold. I've had a hard time finding it at some stores recently but when I do see it I make sure to stock up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bellaleo By  bellaleo    
    04.13.10

    I only use St Ives body washes but I use the vitamine e or collagen elastin, never seen this in the stores by me either but would love to try it! The apricot scrub and the vitamin e lotion and collagen lotion are great also. I mix in baby oil to it for a nice skiin treatment. Very happy with all St. Ives products as my wedding had been nearing I started to have food alergic reactions which effected my skin and their products got my skin clear, itch free and glowing again. They need to make larger body wash bottles I'm always running out. Any St. Ives programs now for she speaks members?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    03.17.10

    This is one of mine and my husbands favorite lotion. We go through one bottle every month we love it. 5 stars! I hope they never stop making it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristinlynne31 By  kristinlynne31    
    03.16.10

    I'd love to try it. I use St. Ives Whipped SIlk at the moment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OllieS By  OllieS    
    03.13.10

    I'll have to try this....I use St. Ives...collagen/elastin...light but nourishing..never feels heavy or thick on your skin...easy to work into skin...light...I have used this for years...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danamaze By  Danamaze    
    03.12.10

    This is definitely my favorite lotion; at least favorite hand lotion. It's nourishing and replenishing. It leaves my skin feeling incredibly soft. I'd recommend it to anybody!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *