St Ives Blemish Control Apricot Scrub | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.10.14

    I used this for quite a long time when I was a younger just because my friend used it. However, as I became older and more aware of what worked for me and how it was supposed to work, I realized that this scrub wasn't doing anything for me. The pieces were too abrasive to put on my facial skin without damaging it, and the areas I washed always seemed to break-out soon after. I like many St. Ives products, but this is one I won't use again.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Caitlin14 By  Caitlin14    
    12.26.17

    Great Scrub!

    I really like this product, because it makes my skin feel incredibly smooth and clean afterwards. I would prefer it to be a rougher scrub, but that's just my person preference. This product is affordable and available at most major retailers like Target, Walmart, Walgreens, etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • UrsulaFoster By  UrsulaFoster    
    08.17.17

    Been buying it for YEARS (like 15)

    I love this stuff - VERY oily skin (well - hormones are changing - 9mon bebe) & regardless of what mine skin is doing ... not once have I dried out or had an allergic reaction for that matter ( I've very sensitive skin) - one bottle last me a good 6mon - using it every day in the shower

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChristianaG By  ChristianaG    
    10.30.16

    I've been using this product for a long time but it never really helped my acne or my blemishes . This is not the product for blemishes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ceebates By  ceebates    
    07.12.16

    Great Weekly Facial Scrub

    This St. Ives Apricot scrub is a great weekly facial exfoliate. I also use it on my body. I have been using this scrub for years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KiyahH By  KiyahH    
    07.12.16

    MIRACLE MAKER!!!!

    St. Ives' Blemish Control Apricot Scrub smells AMAZING and works MIRACLES!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leopardmomma By  Leopardmomma    
    07.11.16

    Great Facial cleanser

    I love the fine detail of this facial wash. I try and use it only once or twice a week since I have sensitive skin. No need to scrub very hard.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wiedners By  wiedners    
    07.11.16

    This is one of the best products I have ever used. It leaves my face feeling clean and refresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hannahr By  Hannahr    
    07.10.16

    I used this for a long time. But now it is to ruff on my aging skin. So I would use it only on my body. And it's lightly scented.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittanysparkles00 By  Brittanysparkles00    
    07.08.16

    This scrub is great. I love the texture because it feels like its really doing a good job at exfoliating my skin. I would only recommend using it once a week though. Some people might have a problem if they over exfoliate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khall01 By  khall01    
    06.07.16

    Not For Sensitive Skin

    My face definitely felt clean and the product smelled nice, but this is not a good fit for someone with sensitive skin. I was red and bumpy after and I was left for really dry skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *