St. Ives Apricot Facial Scrub Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MamaBear3 By  MamaBear3    
    03.10.20

    This scrub Has always been a part of my skin care routine. I?ve purchased this for 15+ years and it?s never disappointed. It?s gentle and effective. It gets rid of dead skin cells while rejuvenating. I definitely owe this to helping me look younger than i am as well. i usually use this in the shower. The warm water and steam help soften my skin while opening up my pores, it also makes it so this is softer when applying.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhende12 By  Mhende12    
    01.16.20

    Horrible

    Please dont use this on your skin!! The little beads in this scrub create micro tears in your skin over time which leads to dry skin, acne and creates texture (and everyone wants smooth skin, right??) I work in the beauty industry and went to cosmetology school. I have so many friends that are estheticians. This stuff is horrible for your skin

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danelee By  Danelee    
    01.15.20

    Fair Face Scrub

    I will use this product. Not my favorite face scrub but I love St. Ives products

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nanakimbo By  nanakimbo    
    09.27.17

    St.Ives

    A very good product smells amazing.I really liked thid product!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prothumia By  prothumia    
    09.27.17

    A classic creamy scrub

    Accept no substitute! This classic scrub is always in my bathroom. This creamy scrub helps to exfoliate and also soothe my sensitive skin.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kcnicole81388 By  Kcnicole81388    
    07.25.16

    This is my newest best friend. I purchased this from Kroger for under $5 out of pure desperation. I had very broken out skin: chest, face, back. I had literally tried EVERYTHING!! This product cleared my face up OVER NIGHT. I kid you not. I then used it on my thighs, which get ingrown hairs easily. They ALSO looked better over night. I will NEVER purchase anything else!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bevhen By  bevhen    
    07.20.16

    I like this product, because it cleans without leaving a residue

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AVAP2016 By  AVAP2016    
    07.07.16

    Been a fan for years!!

    I started using this wash when I was a teen and to this day it is one of the very few I can use without causing a break out. I would suggest to others to try it before any others.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RedSky By  RedSky    
    06.29.16

    This is one of those skin care routines that gets passed down from generation to generation. I started when I was growing up because it's what my mom used. It's too harsh for her skin now but I still use it 2-3 times a week. It leaves my skin feeling softer and looking brighter.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CBILLUPS88 By  CBILLUPS88    
    06.29.16

    This product has been around forever, but is always a good to scrub for most skin types! Smells nice and leavesee skin feeling soft!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oceanparty By  oceanparty    
    06.24.16

    Nice exfoliator

    Ive been using this scrub for 10 years. I have oily/combination skin and its good to remove dead skin cells and accumulated debris from the face of the skin at least weekly in warmer months. this scrub is gentle and does its job of removing the gunk from the top layer of skin when your skin needs a little more than a face wash to feel clean and fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lindahusker By  lindahusker    
    11.10.15

    I really like this to exfoliate my face, and on occasion my feet in a pinch. I like that the scent is light and that is not irritating.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • VictoriaSmith72193 By  VictoriaSmith72193    
    09.02.15

    I like this product but it is not my favorite facial scrub. The price is always very low which is nice and it smells yummy and refreshing but it's texture is not gritty enough for my taste.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.15.15

    I really liked the smell of this product! I liked that I felt it working on my face and it was nice after washing off!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beliv2 By  Beliv2    
    05.14.15

    I have been using the St Ives Apricot Scrub for about one year now and I love it. It leaves my skin so smooth without drying it out.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *