Sprite Zero | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    I love Sprite, so when I'm counting calories, I find that Sprite Zero hits the spot!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiny9206 By  Destiny9206    
    03.13.16

    I am trying to drop pounds every chance I get! And,this is 1 of the things that helps me to do that! I love the taste! Perfect for me! I love it! My kids,that's another story! Lol! I haven't tried it on them yet! I want to keep it all for myself! Lol!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharola03 By  sharola03    
    08.08.15

    This is always in my refrigerator!! Even though it's a calorie free soda, the taste is still there for me and that is very important for me. It's a soda I drink often and if you're looking to cut down calories but still have your favorite drink, this is it right here!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • diallk By  diallk    
    05.11.15

    With celiac, it's one of the few carbonated beverages I can actually drink. Refreshing, thirst quenching, and tastes just like regular sprite to me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.05.14

    Doesn't taste too artificial. Refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MSBUTTAFLY By  MSBUTTAFLY    
    08.18.14

    I like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    very good and tates refreshing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meomy27 By  meomy27    
    09.29.13

    My favorite drink is diet coke but sometimes i like something different and this is really refreshing. it doesn't leave a taste in your mouth like some sodas do. very good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chilly05 By  Chilly05    
    08.26.13

    Ok

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luvlady21 By  Luvlady21    
    08.24.13

    Didn't go well with my stomach

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *