Sprayway Glass Cleaner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HunniCasey By  HunniCasey    
    01.22.21

    Just go get it. Stock up. Windex who?

    I knew the moment I officially became an adult was when I called my mother in the middle of a Walmart because I had found the greatest glass cleaner. let me tell you I am writing reviews on this website I am not a rich person getting paid by anybody. I'll just carry it around in my car.that's how good it is I'll clean my car windows I'll clean my mom's windows clean my neighbors Windows gets the sticky little kid finger stuff off my windows. Heck I've used it for other things too and it's cheap!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennygasp By  jennygasp    
    01.14.21

    Great glass cleaner

    Great Glass cleaner it doesn?t leave streaks or smudges.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MotherOfMadness2020 By  MotherOfMadness2020    
    01.13.21

    It's magic!

    I absolutely love this cleaner it's the only one I'll use anymore especially in my vehicle I vape and unfortunately it puts a film on your windows that's harder to get off but sprayoway works like magic leaving my windows ultra clear and streakless

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Substitutegirl0525 By  Substitutegirl0525    
    01.10.21

    Great Product!

    The BEST glass cleaner without the streaks. I've used it on all the windows and mirrors in my house and vehicles and have yet to find a problem with it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valentta By  valentta    
    12.23.20

    Foamy and great!

    This is actually a VERY good glass cleaner albeit it?s foamy appearance may make you think otherwise, it?s true glass shine will appear one you?ve cleaned the foam away.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • reviewpro423 By  reviewpro423    
    08.09.19

    The BEST!

    This is the absolute BEST glass cleaner on the market. We use this product daily in our cleaning business. It?s a foam so when you spray it on it will stay in place longer than windex and won?t drip down the mirror. The smell is ok, I believe it smells better than windex but it is a little strong when you first spray it. We use it on chrome toilet pipes after we disinfect them to make them shiny, we use it on stainless steel, granite counters, glass, windows, clear plexiglass, really shiny porcelain tiles, you name it! Bottom line is that it leaves everything shiny and streak free.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.27.17

    SPRAYWAY GLASS CLEANER

    I LOVE THIS GLASS CLEANER. I USE REGULAR PAPER TOWELS AND I NEVER HAVE STREAKY WINDOWS. AFTER I AM DONE CLEANING MY WINDOWS, IT'S CRYSTAL CLEAR. AND BELIEVE ME MY FRONT DOOR GETS FILTHY, I HAVE A OUTSIDE DOG THAT STANDS UP ON HER BACK LEGS AND SMEARS MUD AND DIRT ON MY GLASS DOOR.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    10.16.16

    Sprayway glass cleaner

    It is not the cleaning ability of this product.....it's the smell that I can't deal with. This product was recommended to me and I REALLY wanted to love it. Not sure what exactly the smell is but I really can't tolerate it...to the point of making it difficult to breathe. As far as cleaning ability....the product works great so my husband has been cleaning windows. We will be changing window cleaners though sorry to say....the smell lingers to long for my liking.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bigdogs By  bigdogs    
    06.03.16

    Wonderful for cleaning cars. I have used this professionally in my Limousine business. Get most everything off glass and streak free. Last longer than other products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mommycheli By  Mommycheli    
    08.18.15

    I really like this cleaner. I like the fact that it was a foam. It cleans really well and I really like the smell.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Newmommy6315 By  Newmommy6315    
    08.12.15

    I will never use windex again! this is the best glass cleaner I have ever used I now have all my family members using this. Trust me once you use it you will see the difference, no streaks, no residue just shiny clear glass

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    Great product and great coverage. Make sure you wipe down good or it will leave blurry streaks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    I just wasn't a fan. I bought a bottle at a car wash and it streaked up my windows:(

    Was this helpful?   1
  • CupcakesAndCrossbones By  CupcakesAndCrossbones    
    04.15.14

    Streakless and doesnt make a mess and run down your glass. This is THE best glass cleaner that I have ever used.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.05.14

    This stuff is FAR better than the regular spray-bottle window washing formula (no matter which brand you use). It doesn't run down the windows, it doesn't leave little streaks, it just gets the window clean in record time. And because it doesn't make your towels soaking wet when you wipe it up, you can use them for longer as well. Love this cleaner!

    Was this helpful?   1