Special K Sour Cream & Onion Cracker Chips Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • CTCarra By  CTCarra    
    06.02.15

    The flavor is good but the chip itself has a weird aftertaste for me .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amusleh86 By  Amusleh86    
    12.19.13

    I actually really like almost all the Special K snack, sour cream & onion is one of my favorites. I like that I can enjoy them without feeling like I'm taking in so many calories.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emmekay By  emmekay    
    12.13.13

    The sea salt are a 5 star! I enjoy these chips for a quick snack in the afternoon. The fact that there are three servings in a box helps me control my portion. They are crunchy, salty and a non-guilty treat! Even my husband likes these.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arsaivi By  arsaivi    
    04.08.13

    tasty and crunchy

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jotero48 By  jotero48    
    04.08.13

    Good treat when you are trying to cut back on calories.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LexiBug By  LexiBug    
    02.09.13

    I was actually surprised how much I liked these. While the texture is rather reminiscent of a rice cake, as is the taste of the cracker-chip itself, the sour cream and onion flavoring is really good. One box only contains 3 servings, so they're not very economical. I prefer regular chips, but if I'm trying to eat healthier, these are a nice option.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    These are really good, but they are too salty.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xmsmandi By  xmsmandi    
    10.10.12

    My favorite! And I like that they came in different flavors. I don't even feel guilty eating these.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiffany02809 By  Tiffany02809    
    08.10.12

    I love these chips.... I can and have eaten the whole box at once. They are so low in calories that you can... They are better then Pop chips because you get more for your money. I think you get an additional oz for the same price. I wish they came in a bigger bag or box...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jjvag1313 By  jjvag1313    
    06.10.12

    Didnt like the after taste at all.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChristineK2010 By  ChristineK2010    
    03.02.12

    SO YUMMY!! Slightly addictive! :0)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellibliss By  kellibliss    
    02.04.12

    My god these are so good!! They are better than the regular kind of chips that offer a lot of fat in them. I love the products that Special K had come up with. I like how the chips come in some different flavors. The sour cream and onion ones are great! The cheddar ones are awesome! When craving something salty I open a box of the Sea Salt ones and start counting away for the serving size . I love how they are baked not fried and they aren't greasy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mindykay76 By  mindykay76    
    01.31.12

    these are ok but much more like a mini rice cake than a chip

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • themomontherun By  themomontherun    
    09.19.11

    These were not quite what I expected. Tastes more like a cracker

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jerseygirl1 By  jerseygirl1    
    09.05.11

    These things are addictive. They are a chip that you can just pop in your mouth. I though the sour cream & onion was really flavorful, though my mom thought it was too strong. The chip itself is very light and not greasy. 110 calories for 27 chips is great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *