Special K Sour Cream Onion Cracker Chips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CTCarra By  CTCarra    
    06.02.15

    The flavor is good but the chip itself has a weird aftertaste for me .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amusleh86 By  Amusleh86    
    12.19.13

    I actually really like almost all the Special K snack, sour cream & onion is one of my favorites. I like that I can enjoy them without feeling like I'm taking in so many calories.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emmekay By  emmekay    
    12.13.13

    The sea salt are a 5 star! I enjoy these chips for a quick snack in the afternoon. The fact that there are three servings in a box helps me control my portion. They are crunchy, salty and a non-guilty treat! Even my husband likes these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arsaivi By  arsaivi    
    04.08.13

    tasty and crunchy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jotero48 By  jotero48    
    04.08.13

    Good treat when you are trying to cut back on calories.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LexiBug By  LexiBug    
    02.09.13

    I was actually surprised how much I liked these. While the texture is rather reminiscent of a rice cake, as is the taste of the cracker-chip itself, the sour cream and onion flavoring is really good. One box only contains 3 servings, so they're not very economical. I prefer regular chips, but if I'm trying to eat healthier, these are a nice option.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    These are really good, but they are too salty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xmsmandi By  xmsmandi    
    10.10.12

    My favorite! And I like that they came in different flavors. I don't even feel guilty eating these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiffany02809 By  Tiffany02809    
    08.10.12

    I love these chips.... I can and have eaten the whole box at once. They are so low in calories that you can... They are better then Pop chips because you get more for your money. I think you get an additional oz for the same price. I wish they came in a bigger bag or box...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jjvag1313 By  jjvag1313    
    06.10.12

    Didnt like the after taste at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *