Spanx Higher Power Shaper | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Texazmami By  Texazmami    
    09.24.14

    These are a MUST HAVE. I love my Spanx. I have several pair and use them weekly. I love how they do not roll or bunch up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pennyj By  pennyj    
    09.22.14

    I would love to try these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • malikkhatoon By  malikkhatoon    
    12.19.13

    I would love to try these for my jellie bellie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jmhollis1234 By  Jmhollis1234    
    02.28.13

    I love that you can actually breathe with these on! I am a spanx fan for life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • atkinsan11 By  atkinsan11    
    11.02.11

    I tend to wear these under my gowns that I wear when I perform and they are a life saver! No bulges and you can BREATHE!! I highly recommend them :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammy429 By  sammy429    
    11.02.11

    Maybe I am crazy but I was totally disappointed in this product. So much so that I wrote a letter to the company; which mind you I have never received a reply to. SPANX are not cheap by any means and the first and only time I wore them they ripped on both both legs on the seems. I was unable to return them because the store I purchased them from has a no return policy for SPANX products. So the store made their money, SPANX made theirs and I have a defective product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keicyn By  keicyn    
    11.02.11

    I was skeptical about these products, but I bought two and recently used one for an elegant nighttime wedding where we had to be in formal. It sucked in places that I did not even know were there :) Getting it on is a challenge, but once on works like a charm. Very comfortable too! The only negative I encountered was that the top of the girldle thing that came right up under my boobs kind of rolled down a little during the night. You could not see it from the outside, but I did have to go adjust in the ladies room. Overall a great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • terryllacy By  terryllacy    
    04.11.11

    I would like to try Spanx! I am going to have to look for some!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplelife83 By  simplelife83    
    03.25.11

    A family member of mine gave me a pair of SPANX to try after I gave birth to my first child. They were amazing. Everyone kept asking me how I lost my baby weight so quickly. I did fess up to the fact that I was wearing SPANX but it didn't matter to me if my girlfriends knew. The SPANX allowed me to wear my pre-baby clothes without worrying about having a "muffin-top" or having to buy new clothes to wear until I lost the weight. The only complaint I have is that the bottom of the SPANX at the bottom of my thigh showed through my pants sometimes making it look like I had on biker shorts. I have the pair that goes up above my ribs and down my thighs. I'd like to try the pair that's just like a camisole.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicklr32 By  nicklr32    
    01.29.11

    I love mine although I wish they were not so hot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *