Sound of Music | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JennicaJanae By  JennicaJanae    
    10.04.19

    A classic

    I love this movie so much! It's such a classic! Every time I see it it brings me right back to elementary school music class.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbfan802 By  bbfan802    
    08.07.19

    a great family movie

    This is a perfect family film that both adults and children can enjoy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Princessmyhand By  Princessmyhand    
    07.27.19

    For all ages...from 8 months to 108!

    This movie is the epitome of a classic! Julie Andrews makes one want to have a nanny like her at any age...She allows children to be...well..just kids....and adults..to remember the joy and freedom of just wanting to play!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Missalli By  Missalli    
    06.05.19

    A classic

    How could one not love this movie? It is one of my childhood favorites. Super good and a must see

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Childhood Favorite Movie

    The Sound of Music was my childhood favorite movie. I love all the songs to this day. This is when I feel in love with Julie Andrews.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Belleofthelight By  Belleofthelight    
    11.11.17

    Generations enjoy this classic

    At 43 years old, I have special memories of The Sound Of Music. I have no problem stopping in the middle of the floor and spinning while singing "The hills are alive, with the sound of music". Surprisingly, my 11-year-old daughter equally loves this classic. Who doesn't love Julie Andrews?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mgirll By  Mgirll    
    10.29.17

    A classic

    A classic, a must see movie. I'm not a big fan of musicals at all but I can watch this movie every year and I'd be ok with that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alyssasue86 By  alyssasue86    
    08.11.16

    Love

    I love this movie. You can watch it 100 times and it never gets old!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DoctorPepper By  DoctorPepper    
    07.31.16

    Great Classic

    No matter how many times you watch it, it never gets old. Its a great movie and also based on a true story. If you haven't watched it, you need to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marian55 By  Marian55    
    06.23.16

    This is my favorite movie of all times...every one should see this once in there life time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *