Sophie Kinsella Confessions of a Shopaholic | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • luweesa By  luweesa    
    11.22.12

    Easy read and very cute /"girly". I always have a good laugh reading this book (and the rest of the series), and the character is someone very relatable. If you're looking for a "serious" book, this is not for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissB22 By  MissB22    
    10.28.11

    I read this one in a beach vacation. They are perfect for a light casual leisurely read. Theyre lighthearted and fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lynn9821 By  lynn9821    
    04.27.11

    I absolutely loved all of the shopaholic books by Sophie K. I am not a reader in general - short stories from magazines can keep my short attention span, but these books had me all in. I highly recommend them for a fun/romantic read.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • basilandcatnip By  basilandcatnip    
    01.19.11

    I've read all of her books. Fun, quick reads.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barbijs1 By  barbijs1    
    10.06.10

    I enjoyed them all up to Shopaholic and baby, after that i thought it lost something

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bd20054 By  Bd20054    
    10.06.10

    I didn't like this book at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klmonty By  klmonty    
    07.30.10

    The first book in the series was pretty shallow, but then it really got rolling and the rest of the books are hilarious! Becky Bloomwood finds trouble everywhere she goes, and it funny to read her try to figure her way out of it. Fun read when life gets to serious and you need to stop off at the comedy corner...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Niveya By  Niveya    
    12.23.09

    I thought the book was cute. The movie was terrible =(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shellytay By  shellytay    
    05.17.09

    I have read the entire series, very fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • waldowolf By  waldowolf    
    04.10.09

    Very fun, not very stimulating for the brain but I enjoyed it very much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *