Sophie Kinsella Can You Keep a Secret Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Deemarie83 By  Deemarie83    
    11.09.13

    One of my favorite authors. A definite great read.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • licorice By  licorice    
    11.04.13

    Funny to me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SaraShabtai By  SaraShabtai    
    11.03.13

    I read this book a few years ago. Every once in a while I'll pick it up again. It's a super quick and easy read and has an adorable (but predictable) outcome. If you love romantic comedies then you'll love this book!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LaneTwo37 By  LaneTwo37    
    04.03.13

    Sophie Kinsella is so delightful. If you are a fan of romantic comedies and/or chick-lit you must pick up this book. You will not be disappointed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yamagirl By  yamagirl    
    08.31.12

    I love her books. she has a whole series on her. They are just way to cute.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommyof4boys By  mommyof4boys    
    01.26.12

    Sophie's books are truly wonderful. They are humorous and light hearted.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jonilee73 By  jonilee73    
    12.28.11

    The first Sophie Kinsella book that I ever read and I flew through. So funny and a great read for those stressful days when you just need a laugh. Little things from this book keep popping up in my mind even years after I first read it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristine0613 By  kristine0613    
    12.13.11

    I couldnt put down this book! So funny, and such an easy read. I'm not a fan of the shopaholic series but I do love the other books!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ilovemyminidachshund By  ilovemyminidachshund    
    04.03.11

    LOVE this book! So funny and cute! The only thing I would change is the amount of curse words.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Erika1208 By  Erika1208    
    02.02.11

    One of my favorite authors. Her books make me laugh out loud. She has a great sense of humor. I have read most if not all of her books.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mitbrooks By  mitbrooks    
    09.22.10

    This is one of my favorite authors. This book is fun. I believe it may be her most humorous.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klmonty By  klmonty    
    08.14.10

    Funny, funny and more funny. A great escape from everyday life.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanneotz By  Jeanneotz    
    01.23.10

    I enjoy all of Sopie Kinsella books. They are all just fun and easy reads.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • radar525 By  radar525    
    12.24.09

    Great read and very entertaining. While I love her Shopaholic series, this was a nice departure. A perfect way to while away an afternoon, especially in the winter with a big cup of hot chocolate.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChrisShields By  ChrisShields    
    09.22.09

    Anything by Sophie is a hit in my book. This one rocked! Funny funny girl!

    Was this helpful?   0