Sophie Kinsella Can You Keep a Secret | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Deemarie83 By  Deemarie83    
    11.09.13

    One of my favorite authors. A definite great read.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • licorice By  licorice    
    11.04.13

    Funny to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SaraShabtai By  SaraShabtai    
    11.03.13

    I read this book a few years ago. Every once in a while I'll pick it up again. It's a super quick and easy read and has an adorable (but predictable) outcome. If you love romantic comedies then you'll love this book!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LaneTwo37 By  LaneTwo37    
    04.03.13

    Sophie Kinsella is so delightful. If you are a fan of romantic comedies and/or chick-lit you must pick up this book. You will not be disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yamagirl By  yamagirl    
    08.31.12

    I love her books. she has a whole series on her. They are just way to cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyof4boys By  mommyof4boys    
    01.26.12

    Sophie's books are truly wonderful. They are humorous and light hearted.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jonilee73 By  jonilee73    
    12.28.11

    The first Sophie Kinsella book that I ever read and I flew through. So funny and a great read for those stressful days when you just need a laugh. Little things from this book keep popping up in my mind even years after I first read it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristine0613 By  kristine0613    
    12.13.11

    I couldnt put down this book! So funny, and such an easy read. I'm not a fan of the shopaholic series but I do love the other books!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ilovemyminidachshund By  ilovemyminidachshund    
    04.03.11

    LOVE this book! So funny and cute! The only thing I would change is the amount of curse words.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Erika1208 By  Erika1208    
    02.02.11

    One of my favorite authors. Her books make me laugh out loud. She has a great sense of humor. I have read most if not all of her books.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *