Sony Playstation 3 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • bigdraws71 bigdraws71
    03.27.14

    I have 2 of these my husband and sons use this everyday to play videos and movies they are in love with the play station 3 they are fans true fans they are hooked up to the website everything game stop all the networks true fans

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BarelyAdulting By  BarelyAdulting    
    05.16.18

    Best value for your dollar

    We have 2 of these at our house mostly because they are so incredibly versatile. Aside from the fact that they can play ps1 and ps2 games as well as the games made for ps3, they can also play DVDs, Bluerays, Netflix, Hulu, Twitch, and can access the internet and your home network! My only issues are that as they age they begin to overheat easily and that their browser is very difficult to use. Other than that, definately a good buy for the whole family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Love of my life

    I use my ps3 all the time and the games are cheap. Had one at a young age and gave always had no less than one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KathrynDeJarnette By  KathrynDeJarnette    
    04.25.16

    Lots to Love

    I'm a pretty avid gamer when it comes down to it. In fact, I actually just recently purchased a PS3 (I know, I know. I'm behind the times a little bit). This was a great buy because not only can I purchase PS1 and PS2 games from the Playstation Store, but I can also watch Hulu and Netflex. A great buy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kconnelly6 By  Kconnelly6    
    04.19.16

    We have one it's our second one. As our first one burnt out the fan now disk area stopped working had to buy a new one same thing happening fan acting up and whole system just shuts off...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sabrinak89 By  sabrinak89    
    11.13.15

    I really enjoy our PlayStation 3. I like that you can play DVD's on it and play games.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaniDreamGirl By  DaniDreamGirl    
    11.12.15

    Really nice game system. You can play games, watch dvd's & blu ray movies and plug in a usb to play music of view pictures. Not a lot of games available for younger children to play.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clarajh By  clarajh    
    10.26.15

    I'm a huge Sony fan ... Hands down the best gaming system and I'm excited to get a PS4 because I'm sure they'll only continue getting even better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jazzyt92 By  Jazzyt92    
    09.28.15

    I just love Ps3, i have so many games for this console. Its definitely a classic

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kellil1980 By  Kellil1980    
    09.24.15

    My children love this game system... The graphics are great and so many games to choose from for this system. Easy to use !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Snowangeltoo2 By  Snowangeltoo2    
    09.14.15

    Best video gaming system! Plus you can use it as a dvd player as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *