Somewhere in Time | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    03.10.15

    GREAT ROMANTIC MOVIE!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    Kind of hokey but still enjoyable romance movie with lovely music and scenery.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • patski9 By  patski9    
    04.29.14

    I wish I could rate higher than 5 stars. Absolutely the most romantic movie to date.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dealinanddishin By  dealinanddishin    
    05.29.13

    This was a great sad, romantic movie! I so enjoyed Christopher Reeves..he was always Superman, but this was a great role as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shylo3 By  shylo3    
    02.23.12

    I loved this movie, you could really feel his pain of trying to his love. I think I will watch it right now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cammih By  cammih    
    02.23.12

    I watched this movie after visiting Mackinaw Island (sp?) where it was filmed. I had seen posters of the movie in the Grand Hotel on the Island. I loved it!! Very romantic! Very chick-flick! I later tried to get my husband to wastch it but he thought it was very cheesey... :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tealady11 By  tealady11    
    02.23.12

    This movie is wonderful, it brings back memories of Chris Reeve before his tragic accident, it has always been a favorite movie of mine, how love can transcend time is a great theme.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosepdl4luv By  rosepdl4luv    
    02.23.12

    I love this movie. Going back in time has always fascinated me, and to visit another era and fall in love, priceless.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Karmann By  Karmann    
    02.22.12

    ok.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • breckjo By  breckjo    
    02.22.12

    I love time travel themes and this one is not only good in that department but so romantic. Filmed on Mackinaw Island,(between the two peninsulas of Michigan) the scenes at the Grand Hotel are great. It is so authentic. One of the hotels on the island shows this movie every evening in their dining room after dinner for free.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *