Something Borrowed Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • craftymama3 craftymama3
    07.09.13

    Found this movie very boring and pointless.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • craftymama3 By  craftymama3    
    07.09.13

    Found this movie very boring and pointless.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kly1490 By  kly1490    
    05.26.12

    Pretty good chick-flick. Even the men in my family didn't seem to mind it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momma4life By  momma4life    
    03.26.12

    I was a little disappointed in the movie. It was VERY predictable, but I guess it is hard to find a movie that has already been done. I just thought with the A-list actors it would have been better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmaynard7 By  rmaynard7    
    02.23.12

    The book was so much better and it was disappointing to watch the movie. It just didn't have the same "grasp" as the book has/had on me. I couldn't put the book down; however, I was bored to tears by the movie. Just a personal preference.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abelliott15 By  abelliott15    
    02.23.12

    The book was great and the movie followed the book pretty closely but I felt that it left out some of the key components. I think I would have enjoyed the movie more if I had night read the book. I hope they continue to make movies of this series because the books are wonderful and it is always great to get to see the books come alive in the movies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trailblazer3 By  trailblazer3    
    02.23.12

    I thought the movie was a good adaptation of the book, although it did leave out some parts. Reading the book I felt like I wanted to see the characters and the movie did a good job fitting actors to the descriptions.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crysmas By  crysmas    
    02.22.12

    Love this movie, great romance comedy!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • njf288 By  njf288    
    02.22.12

    I think this was a cute movie didn't really read the book but I thought it was well portrayed and I do hope they continue on with the other book written on it because everyone deserves a happy ending. A feel god romantic movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosechic81 By  rosechic81    
    10.04.11

    Definitley kept you drawn to the movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mitbrooks By  mitbrooks    
    05.28.11

    The book was great! The movie is a wonderful adaptation of the book. John Krasinski is such a wonderful addition to this cast - he will keep you laughing. This is a wonderful movie for a "girl's night out".

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *