Sobe Lifewater | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • aholt27 aholt27
    11.27.12

    Taste like aspartame, and claim to give you vitamins...but are sweetened with high fructose corn syrup and artificial colors? No thanks

All Reviews

Sort by
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    Refreshing

    Lots of great flavors and they are light in flavor. I like to have these when I want a low calorie drink with a nice light flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • natalieg44 By  natalieg44    
    03.21.15

    Wonderful and refreshing drink. Great taste and great flavors. It hydrates you when you needed with that little extra boost.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corinnab By  corinnab    
    03.21.15

    Love this product my preferred brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turtletapp By  turtletapp    
    08.26.14

    It is really good!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolehelphenstine By  nicolehelphenstine    
    10.22.13

    its flavored water but not that tasty I was not that impressed with it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    This tastes pretty good and love all the flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lynn4677 By  Lynn4677    
    06.22.13

    I enjoy the Life water. Most of the flavors taste well. Great after a workout.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Georgie0409 By  Georgie0409    
    06.19.13

    I enjoy the taste,and when its sugar free I try it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aholt27 By  aholt27    
    11.27.12

    Taste like aspartame, and claim to give you vitamins...but are sweetened with high fructose corn syrup and artificial colors? No thanks

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vleites1214 By  vleites1214    
    09.16.12

    I really love these too especially when you don't want water and you don't want soda this does cure your thrist. And I epecially like that it's not too sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *