Sobe Lifewater Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    Refreshing

    Lots of great flavors and they are light in flavor. I like to have these when I want a low calorie drink with a nice light flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • natalieg44 By  natalieg44    
    03.21.15

    Wonderful and refreshing drink. Great taste and great flavors. It hydrates you when you needed with that little extra boost.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • corinnab By  corinnab    
    03.21.15

    Love this product my preferred brand

    Was this helpful?   0
  • turtletapp By  turtletapp    
    08.26.14

    It is really good!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicolehelphenstine By  nicolehelphenstine    
    10.22.13

    its flavored water but not that tasty I was not that impressed with it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    This tastes pretty good and love all the flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lynn4677 By  Lynn4677    
    06.22.13

    I enjoy the Life water. Most of the flavors taste well. Great after a workout.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Georgie0409 By  Georgie0409    
    06.19.13

    I enjoy the taste,and when its sugar free I try it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aholt27 By  aholt27    
    11.27.12

    Taste like aspartame, and claim to give you vitamins...but are sweetened with high fructose corn syrup and artificial colors? No thanks

    Was this helpful?   1
  • vleites1214 By  vleites1214    
    09.16.12

    I really love these too especially when you don't want water and you don't want soda this does cure your thrist. And I epecially like that it's not too sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamatomom By  mamatomom    
    09.02.12

    I really like these. They are full of flavor without being syrupy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kriiztii04 By  kriiztii04    
    07.21.12

    Hmmmm its alright, could be better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tricia12 By  tricia12    
    07.20.12

    I have actually gotten free sample of this and i like it but i'm not crazy about it. It is a nice change to just water or soda though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    I wasn't impressed, but my parents seem to be addicted, they buy it by the case, can't seem to stopp, like tobacco :-/

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rebecca18287 By  Rebecca18287    
    06.29.12

    My son didn't like flavored water until trying Sobe. Now he loves it. I like that it is much healthier for him than pop. We buy it at BJ's so it is cheaper to buy. My husband takes it to work to drink. He works in a hot factory so it is very refreshing.

    Was this helpful?   0