Snuggle Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kaylee8113 By  Kaylee8113    
    04.04.18

    Love the smell and softness

    The scent is great and long lasting. This truly makes clothes softer and keeps them smelling good for a long time. The only bad part is they don?t have enough coupons and the prices can be high.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.28.17

    SNUGGLE

    I DO LIKE THE SCENT OF SNUGGLE. IT DOES MAKE MY TOWELS SOFT. I WISH THE SCENT LASTED LONGER THOUGH.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bwalyamusoma By  bwalyamusoma    
    12.08.16

    love it

    Love this! It smells so nice, it makes my laundry soft! I have been using it for a while now and don't want to change!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • herbalkate By  herbalkate    
    07.21.16

    Snuggle Exhilarations White Lavender & Sandalwood Concentrated Fabric Softener

    I'm not usually a huge fan of lavender-scented products but Snuggle Exhilarations White Lavender & Sandalwood Fabric Softener Dryer Sheets smells amazing. It must be the sweet, spicy scent of sandalwood that gives it the wonderful, relaxing aroma. It makes my clothes, towels and bed linens soft, clean and sweet-smelling for days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bren6964 By  bren6964    
    07.11.16

    soft as can be

    this is the only softener that i will use.it makes my clothes really soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brownhare16 By  Brownhare16    
    07.03.16

    Long lasting smell

    This smells so good and keeps my blankets so soft but I also like that it doesn't cost an arm and a leg to buy. I use this on everything I wash and people even complement on how good my clothes smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • india752 By  india752    
    06.22.16

    one of the best product in the market i always use snuggle my clothe smeel so clean for long time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigdogs By  bigdogs    
    06.03.16

    Better Buy than the leading brands

    Have used for many years. Love the new fragrances and the 30 day . Can't beat the price compared to Downy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MMunoz9307 By  MMunoz9307    
    04.30.16

    Requires more than it states

    Great smelling product but I find myself using more than the recommended amount to get the laundry smelling good. The product is cheaper than the leading competitors, but when you have to use more each time it really is not worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • halleyann By  halleyann    
    06.19.15

    does a great job leaving my clothes smelling nice. Doent fade my colors. and is a good value. and the company always has some kind of a coupon out there the help cut cost.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *