Snickers Peanut Butter Squared Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Phall24 By  Phall24    
    07.10.19

    Perfect Candy Bar Combination

    I just tried Snickers peanut butter squared and loved it! It's the perfect pairing - chocolate, caramel, and peanut butter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vickimarie2002 By  vickimarie2002    
    07.10.19

    Delicious!!

    This is the best thing Snickers has ever done! I love peanut butter and snickers and this is the best combination ever!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Peanut Buttet Snickers

    These are my husbands favorite. We always have them in our house. Delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Famfirst3445 By  Famfirst3445    
    10.19.17

    Not your regular Snickers

    I'm on the fence... I love regular Snickers. I can only eat these in small doses because the flavor is intense.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dunmore00 By  Dunmore00    
    10.19.17

    I love chocolate and snicker bite size candy is perfect for portion control.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • muggly By  muggly    
    10.19.17

    Love these!

    These are a perfect combination of Snickers and Reese's! And I love the small square size. Much easier to share with all of your family and friends.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jwlbug28 By  Jwlbug28    
    10.19.17

    Good!

    I have a big sweet tooth so I love candy. This combo is pretty good, but I prefer original Snickers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • craftymama74 By  craftymama74    
    10.19.17

    Peanut Butter Goodness

    I love Snickers & I love peanut butter...that this is a match made in heaven for me!! Yum!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BobbieC By  BobbieC    
    10.10.17

    Can't get enough of them

    This has to be my favorite candy. I don't know what about it makes me addicted to it. Every time I go to a gas station, I always buy a king size bar. When I grocery shopping, I buy a bag of the share size ones.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rnraray123 By  Rnraray123    
    10.09.17

    Peanut butter snickers is a step up. This is my favorite one in the multiple packs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kfitzpatrick631 By  kfitzpatrick631    
    09.27.17

    Amazing!

    By far my favorite Snickers bar flavor!! It isn't too "peanut buttery" & it is not too rich. Delicious!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kaseyk123 By  Kaseyk123    
    09.27.17

    a great combination for peanut butter and snickers to cross paths. very rich and decadent in flavor

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    02.01.17

    Too much peanut butter

    These have too much peanut butter for me. Great texture and great size. Detracts some what from snickers I think.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cindij0521 By  Cindij0521    
    11.17.16

    Yummy in my tummy

    I love chocolate and i love peanut butter!! No better way than to make put them together in a snickers bar!! These are great if you love all 3 of these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bkelley0326 By  bkelley0326    
    11.15.16

    Yum!

    I am a peanut butter fanatic so having snickers and peanut butter together was just a home run! Definitely my go to snack!

    Was this helpful?   0