Snickers Peanut Butter Squared | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    03.13.12

    love peanut butter and love snickers put them together and you got perfection

  • aed21349 aed21349
    02.14.15

    Not my favorite candy bar. The peanut butter inside doesn't taste the best. I would prefer a regular snickers over this.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Phall24 By  Phall24    
    07.10.19

    Perfect Candy Bar Combination

    I just tried Snickers peanut butter squared and loved it! It's the perfect pairing - chocolate, caramel, and peanut butter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vickimarie2002 By  vickimarie2002    
    07.10.19

    Delicious!!

    This is the best thing Snickers has ever done! I love peanut butter and snickers and this is the best combination ever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Peanut Buttet Snickers

    These are my husbands favorite. We always have them in our house. Delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Famfirst3445 By  Famfirst3445    
    10.19.17

    Not your regular Snickers

    I'm on the fence... I love regular Snickers. I can only eat these in small doses because the flavor is intense.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dunmore00 By  Dunmore00    
    10.19.17

    I love chocolate and snicker bite size candy is perfect for portion control.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • muggly By  muggly    
    10.19.17

    Love these!

    These are a perfect combination of Snickers and Reese's! And I love the small square size. Much easier to share with all of your family and friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jwlbug28 By  Jwlbug28    
    10.19.17

    Good!

    I have a big sweet tooth so I love candy. This combo is pretty good, but I prefer original Snickers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • craftymama74 By  craftymama74    
    10.19.17

    Peanut Butter Goodness

    I love Snickers & I love peanut butter...that this is a match made in heaven for me!! Yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BobbieC By  BobbieC    
    10.10.17

    Can't get enough of them

    This has to be my favorite candy. I don't know what about it makes me addicted to it. Every time I go to a gas station, I always buy a king size bar. When I grocery shopping, I buy a bag of the share size ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rnraray123 By  Rnraray123    
    10.09.17

    Peanut butter snickers is a step up. This is my favorite one in the multiple packs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *