Snapple Half Half | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    02.15.16

    Very refreshing! Not too sweet. I love this drink all year round. It is kinda hard to find in my area....would like to see it in more stores.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Not my thing

    It's not my kind of drink but it still managed to be mighty tasty so it won in my book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • InspireBeautyMakeup By  InspireBeautyMakeup    
    10.10.17

    It doesn't get my vote

    Don't get me wrong I have always loved Snapple but honestly this half and half is not my cup of tea. It tastes like they couldn't make up their mind on what they wanted to put in the bottle so they mixed them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sajoreci By  Sajoreci    
    09.27.17

    Delicious

    I love it it is so refreshing and has the perfect mix not too sweet yet still delicious. My favorite tea to have at home or on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kattay1 By  Kattay1    
    05.11.17

    Yum

    One of my favorite drinks. The perfect mix, not to sweet or too dry. It's so hydrating and delicious.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sixthshadowcat By  Sixthshadowcat    
    05.02.17

    Refreshing

    So good and refreshing. Especially in the Summer. Goes down smooth on a hot day.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lesia123 By  Lesia123    
    06.22.16

    Thirst quencher!

    This has just the right amount of sweetness to it, very refreshing. The perfect summer drink!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cece_01 By  cece_01    
    06.22.16

    Really good and refreshing. Not to sweet just right.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beherenow524 By  beherenow524    
    05.25.16

    Light and refreshing. Not too much sugar. I love all the different flavors.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiny9206 By  Destiny9206    
    03.13.16

    I used to see all kinds of Snapple commercials on TV! They made me want to try it! Finally I did! Haven't regretted it since! Delicious and nutritious!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashbabi By  ashbabi    
    02.28.16

    wasnt what i expected...at first i didnt think i was gonna like it...then when i bought one...i fell inlove... i love snapple

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *