Snapple Half Half | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    02.15.16

    Very refreshing! Not too sweet. I love this drink all year round. It is kinda hard to find in my area....would like to see it in more stores.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AshleyGhigs By  AshleyGhigs    
    10.20.19

    Summer in a bottle

    Snapple half-and-half as one of my favorite Snapple drinks there?s nothing better than combining lemonade with ice tea.And I find that the Snapple version of the half-and-half has a lot milder aftertaste than that of some other brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ericaandy2007 By  Ericaandy2007    
    10.19.19

    I love the flavor of this tea and i love that they have plastic bottle now so i don't have to worry about them breaking

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennicaJanae By  JennicaJanae    
    10.14.19

    Very refreshing

    For me, Snapple drinks are very refreshing and delicious. Especially the half and half.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Not my thing

    It's not my kind of drink but it still managed to be mighty tasty so it won in my book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • InspireBeautyMakeup By  InspireBeautyMakeup    
    10.10.17

    It doesn't get my vote

    Don't get me wrong I have always loved Snapple but honestly this half and half is not my cup of tea. It tastes like they couldn't make up their mind on what they wanted to put in the bottle so they mixed them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sajoreci By  Sajoreci    
    09.27.17

    Delicious

    I love it it is so refreshing and has the perfect mix not too sweet yet still delicious. My favorite tea to have at home or on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kattay1 By  Kattay1    
    05.11.17

    Yum

    One of my favorite drinks. The perfect mix, not to sweet or too dry. It's so hydrating and delicious.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sixthshadowcat By  Sixthshadowcat    
    05.02.17

    Refreshing

    So good and refreshing. Especially in the Summer. Goes down smooth on a hot day.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lesia123 By  Lesia123    
    06.22.16

    Thirst quencher!

    This has just the right amount of sweetness to it, very refreshing. The perfect summer drink!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cece_01 By  cece_01    
    06.22.16

    Really good and refreshing. Not to sweet just right.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *