Snapple Half & Half Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • AshleyGhigs By  AshleyGhigs    
    10.20.19

    Summer in a bottle

    Snapple half-and-half as one of my favorite Snapple drinks there?s nothing better than combining lemonade with ice tea.And I find that the Snapple version of the half-and-half has a lot milder aftertaste than that of some other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ericaandy2007 By  Ericaandy2007    
    10.19.19

    I love the flavor of this tea and i love that they have plastic bottle now so i don't have to worry about them breaking

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JennicaJanae By  JennicaJanae    
    10.14.19

    Very refreshing

    For me, Snapple drinks are very refreshing and delicious. Especially the half and half.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Not my thing

    It's not my kind of drink but it still managed to be mighty tasty so it won in my book.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • InspireBeautyMakeup By  InspireBeautyMakeup    
    10.10.17

    It doesn't get my vote

    Don't get me wrong I have always loved Snapple but honestly this half and half is not my cup of tea. It tastes like they couldn't make up their mind on what they wanted to put in the bottle so they mixed them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sajoreci By  Sajoreci    
    09.27.17

    Delicious

    I love it it is so refreshing and has the perfect mix not too sweet yet still delicious. My favorite tea to have at home or on the go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kattay1 By  Kattay1    
    05.11.17

    Yum

    One of my favorite drinks. The perfect mix, not to sweet or too dry. It's so hydrating and delicious.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Sixthshadowcat By  Sixthshadowcat    
    05.02.17

    Refreshing

    So good and refreshing. Especially in the Summer. Goes down smooth on a hot day.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Lesia123 By  Lesia123    
    06.22.16

    Thirst quencher!

    This has just the right amount of sweetness to it, very refreshing. The perfect summer drink!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • cece_01 By  cece_01    
    06.22.16

    Really good and refreshing. Not to sweet just right.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • beherenow524 By  beherenow524    
    05.25.16

    Light and refreshing. Not too much sugar. I love all the different flavors.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Destiny9206 By  Destiny9206    
    03.13.16

    I used to see all kinds of Snapple commercials on TV! They made me want to try it! Finally I did! Haven't regretted it since! Delicious and nutritious!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ashbabi By  ashbabi    
    02.28.16

    wasnt what i expected...at first i didnt think i was gonna like it...then when i bought one...i fell inlove... i love snapple

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ninerfan77 By  ninerfan77    
    02.22.16

    I don't usually like regular iced tea so this was a bit of an outside the box test for me. I really enjoyed it much more than I thought I would. Bravo Lipton for finding a refreshing balance!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • candries By  candries    
    02.15.16

    Very refreshing! Not too sweet. I love this drink all year round. It is kinda hard to find in my area....would like to see it in more stores.

    Was this helpful?   2