Snack Factory Original Pretzel Crisps Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    10.23.20

    Yum!

    Great for snacking! Can be eaten on the go ! Great for parties because they are perfect for dipping.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HollyKay1 By  HollyKay1    
    10.22.20

    Pretzel things

    Love, love love pretzel thins - and all the variety of flavors. YUM And the pricing isn't too bad and the guilt factor is less than eating potato chips LOL

    Was this helpful?   0
  • natty18 By  natty18    
    10.18.20

    One of my favorites!

    This is a must in my house! Everyone is so excited as soon as someone opens the wrep!!! It is so yummy 😍

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vinnie By  Vinnie    
    10.18.20

    Super Great Tasting!!!!

    I love all kinds of pretzels. These are so good with hummus. Love that there's more than one flavor to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • speechiemel By  speechiemel    
    10.16.20

    Simple, but delicious.

    These are pretty good, they are simple and perfect with hummus. These are great to take on picnics or for a meat and cheese platter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CTCarra By  CTCarra    
    06.02.15

    I am not a fan of regular pretzels but my friend was snacking on these and tried them and am now hooked. I usually get the original for hummus & peanut butter as snacks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lexiealea By  Lexiealea    
    03.24.15

    I wish these were healthier, but am officially addicted. I love spreading some classic sabra hummus on these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SChowdhury By  SChowdhury    
    08.22.14

    Very good as a snack. I love the original the most. But its very salty for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maryann58 By  Maryann58    
    08.21.14

    Love these for a quick snack. For work they're great when we are too busy and can't get away

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alexis_hager By  alexis_hager    
    08.18.14

    These are terrible. They make me sick.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justcrazy08015 By  justcrazy08015    
    08.17.14

    love these, low fat great for dips and spreads or just by themselves

    Was this helpful?   0
  • missmoniques81 By  missmoniques81    
    07.09.14

    These are one of my all time favorite snacks! I always bring a bag of these whenever we head out to do family stuff on the weekends because I know my whole family loves them! I love that there are so many flavors also. Between all of them I feel like you really can't go wrong choosing a flavor. In fact I REALLY want a bag right now so I think I will have to make a trip to the store for a bag tonight!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    I'll admit that I'm a slightly addicting to these. =) I love the crispness of these and all the different flavors taste wonderful as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    01.26.14

    Hated these. The whole pretzel... chip.... thing... going on with these wasn't to pleasing to me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MsAquarius By  MsAquarius    
    01.26.14

    I love pretzel crisp, these are good to have as a snack in between meals.

    Was this helpful?   0