Snack Factory Original Pretzel Crisps | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • missmoniques81 missmoniques81
    07.09.14

    These are one of my all time favorite snacks! I always bring a bag of these whenever we head out to do family stuff on the weekends because I know my whole family loves them! I love that there are so many flavors also. Between all of them I feel like you really can't go wrong choosing a flavor. In fact I REALLY want a bag right now so I think I will have to make a trip to the store for a bag tonight!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CTCarra By  CTCarra    
    06.02.15

    I am not a fan of regular pretzels but my friend was snacking on these and tried them and am now hooked. I usually get the original for hummus & peanut butter as snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lexiealea By  Lexiealea    
    03.24.15

    I wish these were healthier, but am officially addicted. I love spreading some classic sabra hummus on these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SChowdhury By  SChowdhury    
    08.22.14

    Very good as a snack. I love the original the most. But its very salty for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maryann58 By  Maryann58    
    08.21.14

    Love these for a quick snack. For work they're great when we are too busy and can't get away

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alexis_hager By  alexis_hager    
    08.18.14

    These are terrible. They make me sick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justcrazy08015 By  justcrazy08015    
    08.17.14

    love these, low fat great for dips and spreads or just by themselves

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missmoniques81 By  missmoniques81    
    07.09.14

    These are one of my all time favorite snacks! I always bring a bag of these whenever we head out to do family stuff on the weekends because I know my whole family loves them! I love that there are so many flavors also. Between all of them I feel like you really can't go wrong choosing a flavor. In fact I REALLY want a bag right now so I think I will have to make a trip to the store for a bag tonight!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    I'll admit that I'm a slightly addicting to these. =) I love the crispness of these and all the different flavors taste wonderful as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    01.26.14

    Hated these. The whole pretzel... chip.... thing... going on with these wasn't to pleasing to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsAquarius By  MsAquarius    
    01.26.14

    I love pretzel crisp, these are good to have as a snack in between meals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *