Smashbox High Definition Healthy FX Foundation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Amazing finish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divinebychoice By  divinebychoice    
    06.18.13

    I've used smash box makeup before... Photo finish and eyeshadow .... Good ..... Would like to try this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jk1976 By  jk1976    
    05.13.11

    i would like to try this,i never tried smashbox but after hearing some of the other comments makes me want too !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sw33tmandy By  sw33tmandy    
    05.12.11

    i have problems trying to find the right foundation for my face .....i would love to try this product because i have a few smashbox cosmetics and they are awesome

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • menamhayes By  menamhayes    
    05.07.11

    i wuld love to try this product i love smashbox .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gravewithaview By  gravewithaview    
    05.01.11

    I would LOVE to try this; I love Smash Box :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cybhoney03 By  Cybhoney03    
    04.28.11

    I've been trying lots of different foundations and haven't found a good one yet. I'm starting to lose hope, but am still on a mission to find the foundation for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liltang25 By  liltang25    
    04.28.11

    i have heard wonderful things about this brand and i would love to be able to see how wonderful the brand is for myself!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahrenee26 By  hannahrenee26    
    04.27.11

    I would love to try it out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Freedreamer23 By  Freedreamer23    
    04.24.11

    I'd like to review this product bc of all the great things I've heard about it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *