Smashbox Eye Shadow Trio | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ladyfly521 By  ladyfly521    
    07.07.16

    love

    I have become a huge fan of smashbox and this eyeshade trio is one of the reasons. I love how the color glides smoothly on your lids and it last all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • obriensam By  obriensam    
    03.14.16

    I love these trio's. They're creamy and blend-able with amazing pigment. Also love that the three colors always compliment each other

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nrae28 By  Nrae28    
    09.06.15

    I have the Smashbox trio in Filter and it is just the perfect trio for an everyday look and I absolutely love it. I use this eye shadow all the time and it's just so convenient and last for a good amount of time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TtBean By  TtBean    
    10.08.14

    Love the trios. They're a trio of complimentary colors and I have about 4 different pots. They're awesome. Smashbox eyeshadow is one of the best lines. The pigment is strong and the texture is silky. It's long wearing, but will last even longer with an eyeshadow primer on. These are a great investment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • belle2425 By  belle2425    
    04.30.13

    I love these trios. Smashbox is one of my favorite companies with great quality products. The trios are easy to travel with and great for everyday use. They stay on all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • proudmommy31407 By  proudmommy31407    
    04.13.13

    Great complimentary shades!! Start the day out with 1 or 2 of the colors for a simple yet stunning look. Then add the darker color in your crease at night for a show stopping look !! All in all, this is a great eyeshadow! Don't worry if you don't have the $ for this, bc there are cheaper brands which can give you almost the same effect. But I do LOVE my Smashbox whenever I can afford it!! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ibahowell By  ibahowell    
    04.12.13

    I have a couple eyeshadow trios and they are all great color combinations. They stay in place great with the smashbox primer. Even without primer they stay, but primer makes these colors pop!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allybaby1285 By  allybaby1285    
    02.01.13

    love the brand and the make up

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lashestolashes By  Lashestolashes    
    12.30.12

    Although Smashbox tends to be expensive, spend the money!!! I promise its worth every penny and you won't be disappointed. The all day coverage actually will save you time and money. No need to reapply your shadow throughout the day which means less time less product, less waste. Smashbox Eye Shadow Trios are highly pigmented, and mineral based. I love every palette in this line, and the sexy shimmer in the shadow makes your look pop!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sakhia16 By  sakhia16    
    12.30.12

    love the colors and how natural it makes my eyes look

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *