Smartfood Selects Sour Cream Onion Puffed Corn | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tingling_t By  tingling_t    
    09.20.14

    i would love to give these a try

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Reyna1044 By  Reyna1044    
    07.04.13

    ohhhhhhh these look amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katsby By  Katsby    
    04.09.13

    I absolutely LOVE these! I was doubtful, but now that I've tried them, I can't stop buying them! They're a great snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arsaivi By  arsaivi    
    04.08.13

    very very tasty

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suenami By  suenami    
    03.19.13

    These are really yummy! My whole family liked them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • your1chef By  your1chef    
    11.19.12

    I liked the light airy texture of these. The flavor was good and smooth. The whole family enjoyed these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommadizzle By  mommadizzle    
    11.06.12

    Solo good! This is my current addiction. They taste great, and are a better choice than a lot of other quick snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jrbasha By  jrbasha    
    10.02.12

    The Sour Cream Onion Flavored Puffed Corn are amazing! They are full of flavor and healthy...one serving is only 160 calories. I think this is a great snack for anyone who is trying to switch to healthy snack alternatives.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *