Smartfood Popcorn | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ishhappens ishhappens
    03.09.14

    Be advised this stuff is super addictive, i have a rule to never eat out of the bag cause i will just eat way too much. I absolutely love that there is a snack alternative to fried chips that is even better yet! How rare is that? This popcorn stays in my pantry! A++ rating from me and my family!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hunnydu By  hunnydu    
    07.13.19

    Love it

    I love Smartfood Popcorn. The taste is very light but flavorful. You have to becareful because it is a little salty, but it is sooo good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenni104 By  jenni104    
    07.12.19

    Love it

    This popcorn is GREAT. We've been eating it since it first appeared in our stores here, but it also getting smaller and smaller amount wise over the years in the individual bags, and while the calorie count is down it is due to the amount you get becoming less and less If they keep shrinking the amount in the bags I think that will break our addiction to it pretty easily with the cost going up on it also

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sydneytaylor8 By  Sydneytaylor8    
    06.02.19

    Too good for my own good!!!

    I could eat a whole bag at once, but I force myself to eat it in portions!! This stuff is SO good!! It?s great to snack on, take to the beach, on road trips, the list goes on!! If you?re looking for a go to cheesy popcorn I would most definitely recommend this. Yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ctamalisa By  ctamalisa    
    05.30.19

    my favorite snack

    a great pass time snack pleasing and tastes great. very affordable with varies sizes for your preferences. pairs great with a sandwich

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sexysmart1 By  sexysmart1    
    05.30.19

    the BEST!

    This is the BEST popped corn!!! I can't keep bags in the house...as soon as they come in, they're gone!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bobbiejop By  bobbiejop    
    06.29.18

    Mouth watering

    I enjoy this popcorn very much its always fresh and crunchy. The cheese flavor is unmatched by anyone. Each kernel has a perfect amount of cheese flavor. Its a delicious snack that you can enjoy on the go and will fill you up with not many calories

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nellygirl07 By  Nellygirl07    
    10.03.17

    Just came across this item. Great snack. My kids love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChelseaBrown By  ChelseaBrown    
    07.17.16

    Yummy

    Yum! So good. Healthy snack. They make your fingers a little messy but the best foods always do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PburgmomsalesMM By  PburgmomsalesMM    
    01.29.16

    Love these!! Great taste and good value. My favorite by far.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mduteau By  mduteau    
    01.28.16

    This is my favorite popcorn. I love the white cheddar flavor. It's just the right amount.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *