Smartfood Popcorn | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ishhappens ishhappens
    03.09.14

    Be advised this stuff is super addictive, i have a rule to never eat out of the bag cause i will just eat way too much. I absolutely love that there is a snack alternative to fried chips that is even better yet! How rare is that? This popcorn stays in my pantry! A++ rating from me and my family!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bobbiejop By  bobbiejop    
    06.29.18

    Mouth watering

    I enjoy this popcorn very much its always fresh and crunchy. The cheese flavor is unmatched by anyone. Each kernel has a perfect amount of cheese flavor. Its a delicious snack that you can enjoy on the go and will fill you up with not many calories

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nellygirl07 By  Nellygirl07    
    10.03.17

    Just came across this item. Great snack. My kids love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChelseaBrown By  ChelseaBrown    
    07.17.16

    Yummy

    Yum! So good. Healthy snack. They make your fingers a little messy but the best foods always do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PburgmomsalesMM By  PburgmomsalesMM    
    01.29.16

    Love these!! Great taste and good value. My favorite by far.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mduteau By  mduteau    
    01.28.16

    This is my favorite popcorn. I love the white cheddar flavor. It's just the right amount.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennybenny By  jennybenny    
    01.26.16

    I love this popcorn. The white cheddar is so good. I love to give it to my kids too because it's healthier and less messy than a lot of other snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    This stuff is addicting! Once you open the bag you can't stop. It is a great snack and better for you than chips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joannareinecke By  joannareinecke    
    01.21.16

    This food tastes absolutely delicious! It markets being a "smart food", implying that is healthy....Yeah I don't agree with that. It's so tasty, I'm tempted to down the whole bag in one sitting! If you're watching your weight, then it's a bad idea... But if you're looking for a tasty snack, then you've struck gold!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jalainevansyckle85 By  jalainevansyckle85    
    01.21.16

    Out of all the pre-popped popcorn available on the market I belive this one is the best. From having the biggest, fullest popcorn, with little to no crumbs at the bottom of the bag. The white cheddar flavor tastes natural, with the right amount of zing you expect with white cheddar. One of my all time favorite ready to go snack items!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hp2015 By  hp2015    
    09.01.15

    I love popcorn and this one tops the list of all I have ever tried. Especially because I love white cheddar cheese a lot. They are fresh and super yummy. I can finish a whole bag in one time so I try not to buy them very often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *