Smartfood Popcorn Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • darkgoddess718 By  darkgoddess718    
    02.12.21

    A Family Favorite

    I love popcorn and love this brand. It's not loaded with imitation butter flavor or loaded with salt. You can eat the entire bag (well I do lol) and not feel guilty. My family also loves to dig in and sometimes the bags are missing. I find them in the kids room almost empty. They also come in cheese flavored which is equally as good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katrinasolano By  katrinasolano    
    02.08.21

    Yum! This is the best popcorn ever. It does not last at our house. If I want some, I have to hid it from my husband because he loves it at much as I do.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Greenlikesblue By  Greenlikesblue    
    12.20.20

    Excellent snack!

    I have been a fan of Smartfood popcorn for years. The white cheddar flavor is very well balanced to be flavorful yet not overly saturated. I eat a lot of prepared popcorn as my preferred snack, and I have noticed a quality control issue with even some more expensive brands including quite a few kernels and hard bits in the bag. I don't know how they do it, but I very rarely find a kernel in the bag when I buy Smartfood popcorn..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilmuns By  lilmuns    
    12.19.20

    my absolute favorite snack! trying to eat and snack healthier, and this allows me to do so guilt free! soooo yummy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lyndalippin By  lyndalippin    
    12.17.20

    A favorite for over 30 years

    This has been a favorite snack food of mine since it was introduced in the 80s. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rburns14 By  rburns14    
    12.15.20

    Smartfood Lover

    This is the absolute best popcorn on the market. I got hooked on the White Cheddar, but they have other absolutely delicious flavors too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GorgeousMandy90 By  GorgeousMandy90    
    12.15.20

    Highly recommended

    I LOVE popcorn. But this brand goes above and beyond. the flavor choices are awesome, but not over powering. Plus, you really can?t go wrong with popcorn that is healthier than others

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenrenh By  jenrenh    
    12.14.20

    Delicious

    I didn't even care for popcorn until I tried this and now I am hooked. It is the only popcorn I will eat. It has the perfect amount of white cheddar flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wizardewu By  wizardewu    
    12.14.20

    Best tasting and large kernels of cheddar cheese popcorn

    Was this helpful?   0
  • eac62387 By  eac62387    
    06.17.20

    Great Flavor!

    This popcorn is amazing! The flavor is so addictive and the perfect snack!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sassy-Sparkles By  Sassy-Sparkles    
    06.14.20

    Must Have for Families!

    In our family, this popcorn is always in our pantry. We bring it everywhere as a snack (because parents know that kids are ALWAYS hungry ;)). This snack is also gone in two days because it is a family favorite!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    06.12.20

    Popcorn Splurge

    This is by far one of my favorite products. I don't eat chips and that sort of thing too often but if I see these I'll grab them if I'm in the mood. It's really cheesy, sweet and crunchy. My daughter even loves them and if she sees them on the snack table with 10 other good snacks, she'll ask for this one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hunnydu By  hunnydu    
    07.13.19

    Love it

    I love Smartfood Popcorn. The taste is very light but flavorful. You have to becareful because it is a little salty, but it is sooo good!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenni104 By  jenni104    
    07.12.19

    Love it

    This popcorn is GREAT. We've been eating it since it first appeared in our stores here, but it also getting smaller and smaller amount wise over the years in the individual bags, and while the calorie count is down it is due to the amount you get becoming less and less If they keep shrinking the amount in the bags I think that will break our addiction to it pretty easily with the cost going up on it also

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sydneytaylor8 By  Sydneytaylor8    
    06.02.19

    Too good for my own good!!!

    I could eat a whole bag at once, but I force myself to eat it in portions!! This stuff is SO good!! It?s great to snack on, take to the beach, on road trips, the list goes on!! If you?re looking for a go to cheesy popcorn I would most definitely recommend this. Yum!

    Was this helpful?   0