Skippy Creamy Peanut Butter | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • FLAHONEY33 FLAHONEY33
    04.06.12

    One of my favorite brands of peanut butter. Family loves the creamy texture & it so good for you.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sneakytortoise By  sneakytortoise    
    09.17.17

    Creamy without being oily. Easy to spread, with a good peanut flavor. Not too sweet, either. Good to use as an ingredient, too, since it melts smoothly into sauces.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Srose2357 By  Srose2357    
    08.29.16

    Go to brand

    Skippy brand is the best creamy peanut butter. The spread is great and the taste is even better. It is also a great bang for your buck. Skippy is the go to for yummy peanut butter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tbudie0912 By  tbudie0912    
    08.28.16

    Yum!

    We go through peanut butter faster than our toilet paper! This makes the best peanut butter cookies!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mikeandsteph23 By  mikeandsteph23    
    07.27.16

    classic

    One of the staples in our cupboard as a child. Smooth and delicious the best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charrlit By  Charrlit    
    06.23.16

    Creamy and Rich Spread!

    This is my personal favorite peanut butter. It is so creamy and rich. I love this spread, not only on bread, but I also sometimes dip it in celery sticks or carrot sticks. This spread is great on anything honestly!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kam180 By  kam180    
    07.21.15

    One of my favorite peanut butter brands! Smooth and creamy!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KarenCr By  KarenCr    
    07.10.15

    Skippy is a great brand. This peanut butter is so creamy and delicious. I would recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessicalambertl By  Jessicalambertl    
    06.28.15

    Great butter i was skeptical of trying this brand at first once i did it satisfied my tastes as all others it taste like peanut butter ( the kind packed with sugar and fat- not real peanut butter made with peanuts only)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.19.15

    Creamy Skippy is all we eat! Plain, PBJ, fruit, it's good all and every way!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.19.15

    Who doesn't love skippy?! It's a shame I had to toss mine out because of the experation date. :( I like that they have healthier options as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *