Skippy Creamy Peanut Butter Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tabmbdb By  tabmbdb    
    10.19.18

    I like Skippy grew up with it as a kid. Do not eat peanut butter as much.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sneakytortoise By  sneakytortoise    
    09.17.17

    Creamy without being oily. Easy to spread, with a good peanut flavor. Not too sweet, either. Good to use as an ingredient, too, since it melts smoothly into sauces.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Srose2357 By  Srose2357    
    08.29.16

    Go to brand

    Skippy brand is the best creamy peanut butter. The spread is great and the taste is even better. It is also a great bang for your buck. Skippy is the go to for yummy peanut butter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tbudie0912 By  tbudie0912    
    08.28.16

    Yum!

    We go through peanut butter faster than our toilet paper! This makes the best peanut butter cookies!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mikeandsteph23 By  mikeandsteph23    
    07.27.16

    classic

    One of the staples in our cupboard as a child. Smooth and delicious the best!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charrlit By  Charrlit    
    06.23.16

    Creamy and Rich Spread!

    This is my personal favorite peanut butter. It is so creamy and rich. I love this spread, not only on bread, but I also sometimes dip it in celery sticks or carrot sticks. This spread is great on anything honestly!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kam180 By  kam180    
    07.21.15

    One of my favorite peanut butter brands! Smooth and creamy!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KarenCr By  KarenCr    
    07.10.15

    Skippy is a great brand. This peanut butter is so creamy and delicious. I would recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessicalambertl By  Jessicalambertl    
    06.28.15

    Great butter i was skeptical of trying this brand at first once i did it satisfied my tastes as all others it taste like peanut butter ( the kind packed with sugar and fat- not real peanut butter made with peanuts only)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.19.15

    Creamy Skippy is all we eat! Plain, PBJ, fruit, it's good all and every way!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.19.15

    Who doesn't love skippy?! It's a shame I had to toss mine out because of the experation date. :( I like that they have healthier options as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsschmid By  mrsschmid    
    05.19.15

    Best tasting peanut butter. I've tried all the brands and this one is, by far, preferred by my family!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ffaye411 By  ffaye411    
    05.15.15

    Great peanut butter. I'm not a big fan of peanut butter, but I do like this..it has a better taste than most peanut butter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • VictoriaSmith By  VictoriaSmith    
    03.10.15

    Super creamy and delicious. I always spread on toast and add bananas.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lbjones89 By  lbjones89    
    01.16.15

    taste is ok but it is really creamy

    Was this helpful?   0