Skinny Cow Ice Cream Sandwiches Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Unchained7783 By  Unchained7783    
    06.01.18

    Skinny Cow products are one of my addictions, I love most of them. I love the taste of the ice-cream & the texture of the cookie/sandwich. I don't have to feel guilty about eating these. YUM

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    05.31.18

    Yummy

    I really enjoy skinny cow ice cream. All the flavors are delicious and you can enjoy one without the guilt.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    01.20.16

    Absolutely delicious! I love Skinny Cow and all their offerings, but these ice cream sandwiches are the best. My whole family eats them, they taste better than any generic ones and they make you feel less guilty for eating one. The ice cream is rich and smooth and the chocolate wafer is substantial.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cfount5 By  Cfount5    
    11.16.15

    When you want to diet but still have amazing desserts every night. Skinny Cow ice cream makes sure that you don't feel deprived. These are delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kbmkmommy By  kbmkmommy    
    07.14.15

    These are so good! Best go to for a bit of a splurge and don't have to feel guilty.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    These are a great tasting low calorie treat! Good for anyone who loves ice cream, but is trying to watch their weight

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • knikita By  knikita    
    02.08.15

    I'm a big fan of all things skinny cow. Tastes amazing, you can't even tell it's low cal!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buslady3 By  buslady3    
    12.16.14

    Husband loves these as I do. Great taste

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vdk1984 By  vdk1984    
    12.16.14

    Skinny cow is a great treat when you want to be naughty and indulge but also it won't hurt your waistline.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katheejo By  katheejo    
    12.04.14

    Yummy :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 5littlejohnsons By  5littlejohnsons    
    12.01.14

    So creamy and indulgent! Who would guess its low-cal?? Love these treats!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aferguson4 By  Aferguson4    
    11.15.14

    I love not feel guilty after eating ice cream! These are fabulous!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wannabenikki By  wannabenikki    
    11.13.14

    I'm not big on ice cream sandwiches but this is as good as any other one I've tried and I feel better about eating it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KIMALEE By  KIMALEE    
    11.13.14

    OMGoodness! my family I love Skinny cow treats. They are better for you and guilt free.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • erdaley By  erdaley    
    11.11.14

    great tasting guilt free but a little on the pricey side

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *