Skinny Cow Ice Cream Sandwiches | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    I absolutely love that you can't tell you're eating a low calorie product. It doesn't taste artificially sweetened at all!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Unchained7783 By  Unchained7783    
    06.01.18

    Skinny Cow products are one of my addictions, I love most of them. I love the taste of the ice-cream & the texture of the cookie/sandwich. I don't have to feel guilty about eating these. YUM

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    05.31.18

    Yummy

    I really enjoy skinny cow ice cream. All the flavors are delicious and you can enjoy one without the guilt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    01.20.16

    Absolutely delicious! I love Skinny Cow and all their offerings, but these ice cream sandwiches are the best. My whole family eats them, they taste better than any generic ones and they make you feel less guilty for eating one. The ice cream is rich and smooth and the chocolate wafer is substantial.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cfount5 By  Cfount5    
    11.16.15

    When you want to diet but still have amazing desserts every night. Skinny Cow ice cream makes sure that you don't feel deprived. These are delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kbmkmommy By  kbmkmommy    
    07.14.15

    These are so good! Best go to for a bit of a splurge and don't have to feel guilty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    These are a great tasting low calorie treat! Good for anyone who loves ice cream, but is trying to watch their weight

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • knikita By  knikita    
    02.08.15

    I'm a big fan of all things skinny cow. Tastes amazing, you can't even tell it's low cal!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buslady3 By  buslady3    
    12.16.14

    Husband loves these as I do. Great taste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vdk1984 By  vdk1984    
    12.16.14

    Skinny cow is a great treat when you want to be naughty and indulge but also it won't hurt your waistline.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katheejo By  katheejo    
    12.04.14

    Yummy :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *