Skechers Premiums | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ruthhill74 ruthhill74
    03.02.12

    I work out in a gym and at home about 4 times a week. I have tried all kinds of workout shoes, but I keep coming back to Skechers. These are my newest find, and I absolutely love them. Amazingly enough, I bought them on Zappo's, and they support my foot in the way I need for my various workout routines!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bubblegumpop By  bubblegumpop    
    09.29.18

    Comfortable & Stylish

    Sketchers are so comfortable and stylish .Definitely my favorite go to sneaker, because they make working out, walking long distance and standing on my feet all day enjoyable .I would recommend them to anyone who needs a sneaker that supports and is comfortable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.12.16

    Perfect fit. Soft comfy insoles and tough durable outside material. I love these shoes and will def buy more in different colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    I actually have two pairs of these shoes. They are my go to shoes for everyday wear. Super comfy, supportive and they last a long time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    06.03.15

    Sketchers is a quality brand. I have their walking shows that are black with hints of pink and the breast cancer logo on them. I love the soft inside to them. Of course they wear down fast but love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lala3369 By  lala3369    
    12.31.13

    I am a huge fan of Sketchers premium shoes! I have found over the years that I am now leaning towards comfort rather than looks. So it is nice to find tennis shoes that are not only comfortable but stylish as well. My closet is full of Sketchers of all different styles and colors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dj6217 By  dj6217    
    12.22.13

    The Skehers Premiums were quite a surprise to me. They did feel compfortable as I took my daily six mile walks. My friend Sissy works part time in the store where I purchased the shoes,and as a matter of fact she also bought the same pair and she liked hers or should I say"loved" her Skecher Premiums way more than I liked (or loved) mine! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ruthhill74 By  ruthhill74    
    03.02.12

    I work out in a gym and at home about 4 times a week. I have tried all kinds of workout shoes, but I keep coming back to Skechers. These are my newest find, and I absolutely love them. Amazingly enough, I bought them on Zappo's, and they support my foot in the way I need for my various workout routines!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *