Skechers Bobs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CathBrad By  CathBrad    
    10.11.17

    Great shoes! So many to chose from!

    OMG I have just purchased my 5th pair of these shoes, they are the most comfortable shoes ever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slachance20 By  slachance20    
    06.09.17

    I love this summer shoe! I have two, one in blue and one in blue. So comfortable and easy to wear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stephkay By  stephkay    
    08.12.15

    These shoes are very comparable to the brand Toms. Bobs have a more durable lifespan than Toms. There are not as many designs with the Bobs and that is the reason behind the four star rating. As a mother of three daughters, Bobs win overall!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • j92311 By  j92311    
    08.12.15

    These are very comfortable and casual. They are also very quick to slip on which is always a plus with me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • askaar By  askaar    
    05.24.15

    bought my first pair and i usually only wear toms and i love these just as my toms and they dont hurt my feet since i am on my feet all day :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelseypromos By  kelseypromos    
    09.26.14

    Excellent. The cheaper version of Toms, but just as comfortable and stylist.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nipperjm By  nipperjm    
    11.16.13

    I have now bought 3 pairs of these. These shoes are great! They are just like Toms, but much cheaper They have cushioning in the soles and I have found that they come in several different patterns that Toms didn't offer. I even found a pair of Union Jack Bobs, and for a Anglophile like me I was thrilled! These shoes overall are very comfy & I have had mine for over a year and they are holding up very well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.07.13

    I'm not a fan of shoes made by Skechers. I used to buy them until I noticed that I was buying them quite frequently due to the fact that they would fall apart quite quickly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janatchley By  janatchley    
    03.04.12

    I am totally in love with Bob's shoes. Not only are they cute and comfortable but they actually have a decent amount of arch support. They are the most comfortable shoes I have worn in a while; I can wear them all day without my feet hurting. Plus, they donate I think two pair for every one you purchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *