Simply Vera Vera Wang No Show Socks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • smartsororitygirl By  smartsororitygirl    
    12.17.13

    Have these and love them! Sometimes Kohl's as sales on socks like this! Great for flats if you don't want feet to smell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elizdup By  elizdup    
    11.03.11

    They are a part of my everyday dress shoe accessories. No one knows I'm wearing them.....prefect !!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danielinha By  Danielinha    
    11.02.11

    I love this. This is one accessories I can't live without. In the hot weather of Florida, those are my favorites to use to go to work to. It can go with any close and it doesn't make me hot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savyshopper By  savyshopper    
    11.02.11

    I love these and they do stay on my feet ..I think with Wang product you pay a little more but the quality is there..! Very comfortable. I do wish however they come up with one that is invisible...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sallymo26 By  sallymo26    
    11.02.11

    I really like this. However, they do slip a little bit until you've worn them a time or two and get them to fit your feet. They also make them in a variety of colors which is nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adendyut By  adendyut    
    11.04.10

    useful and comfortable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • electra_mama By  electra_mama    
    08.16.10

    Is the material quite breathable? Don't want to have to worry about foot odor just to have "invisible" socks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • neicenmn By  neicenmn    
    08.16.10

    I would not buy these.... they seem to me to be like the half nylons that they have all over shoe stores. I wonder if they would slip when you walk & just be a pain more then a convienient.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlincon71 By  jlincon71    
    10.18.09

    I think i have to give these a try...i like her khols collection it's trendy but not too expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oatmeal7 By  oatmeal7    
    08.14.09

    These look light and easy to wear. The problems with most no-show socks is that they fall of the feet too easily. These look stylish, comfortable, and look like they will stay on the foot. Plus who can go wrong with Vera Wang.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *