Simply Apple Juice Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.21.18

    Lovely Fresh Apples

    Since I have tried this brand of Apple Juice, I have yet to go back to any other brand. It taste like it freshly bottled right there. Now, I will say if you have an issue with going to bathroom, this will help you out because it is so rich. At least it did me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jmpms1127 By  Jmpms1127    
    07.31.16

    Delightful

    I find this to be a delightful apple juice. I've tried store brand and others, and this tastes much better than the others.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NBaker89 By  NBaker89    
    10.01.15

    Love the apple taste, and the simple packaging. Very good choice for juice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    My daughter drinks this stuff like crazy. Its hard giving her water because all she wants is apple juice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brightlady By  Brightlady    
    05.26.14

    I LOVE THIS APPLE JUICE. IT IS A GREAT MORNING DRINK AND ALSO VERY GOOD FOR JUST A QUICK SNACK DRINK.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mouhanna32 By  mouhanna32    
    03.12.14

    Best product for apple juice, it actually taste like real fresh apple juice. Also try the lemonade and raspberry lemonade.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jazzylady1 By  jazzylady1    
    10.16.13

    I love the fresh taste of this juice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crystalhale By  crystalhale    
    10.04.13

    The Whole family loves this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Autumn0315 By  Autumn0315    
    10.02.13

    YUM! I love Simply anything! Apple juice is just simply amazing! I give it to my neices and nephews whenever I babysit!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimkimsjourney By  kimkimsjourney    
    10.01.13

    My family loves all the Simply juices! EXCEPT mango - my son has severe nut allergies and mangoes are related to cashews. The things you learn when you have a child with allergies. When I first saw the mango juice I stopped buying the whole brand... Slowly we're buying it again... Still a little nervous but it's their favorite brand

    Was this helpful?   0
  • clopez By  clopez    
    06.05.13

    Good my son loves it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nessasundell By  nessasundell    
    05.30.13

    Tastes so much like the stuff my parents make on their farm!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nessav By  Nessav    
    05.30.13

    These taste really good and go good with breakfast lunch dinner even mixed drinks

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    My daughter loves this apple juice :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • animejones By  animejones    
    05.23.13

    My son loves this apple juice and I don't feel like a bad mom for letting him drink it. He loves all the Simply Juice products.

    Was this helpful?   0