Simple Soothing Facial Toner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristi_alonzo kristi_alonzo
    01.28.14

    I love this toner and have used it and re-purchased it several times over the last year. It is very soothing and gentle and puts moisture and nutrients back into your skin and you can feel it working while you are applying it. This is DEFINITELY a product I recommend to everyone!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ljflan1212 By  ljflan1212    
    08.08.16

    My Absolute Favorite Toner!!

    I finally found the best toner for my skin!! It doesn't burn or irritate my face and I can apply it to ALL of my face, even around my eyes. After using it for the first time, I noticed my pores were smaller, and the blackheads on my nose were less noticeable. The fact that Simple products are completely animal free is a HUGE plus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lindahusker By  lindahusker    
    11.10.15

    I am currently using this toner, it is alright, good for the price but nothing is outstanding about it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristi_alonzo By  kristi_alonzo    
    01.28.14

    I love this toner and have used it and re-purchased it several times over the last year. It is very soothing and gentle and puts moisture and nutrients back into your skin and you can feel it working while you are applying it. This is DEFINITELY a product I recommend to everyone!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Libbytuttle By  Libbytuttle    
    12.07.13

    Holy grail toner. Only thing that doesn't make my skin burn and get inflamed and red.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackie5912 By  jackie5912    
    05.04.13

    Love this toner and it doesnt irritate my skin !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MzxNiNi By  MzxNiNi    
    04.17.13

    I really like this toner. It doesn't dry out or irritate my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LexiBug By  LexiBug    
    02.08.13

    This is the only toner I'll use on my face. It doesn't burn, like many others, but still is extremely effective. Immediately after using it, my pores are smaller, bumps have shrunk, and my skin feels tighter without feeling dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Taylerbootz By  Taylerbootz    
    02.08.13

    I have trouble finding a good toner that doesn't break me out or dry me out. This one is ok. There's nothing really special that it seems to do. It doesn't irritate my skin, but it doesn't make my skin feel any cleaner than the Simple face wash (that I do love).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roseblossom By  roseblossom    
    01.21.13

    omg i love.................... this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aprincess7678 By  aprincess7678    
    12.31.12

    I am usually not a huge fan of toner but figured I would try it since I liked the other products in their line so well. I am glad I did! This toner did not burn as have some others I have tried in the past. My pores looked smaller and my skin felt refreshed!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *