Simple Smoothing Facial Scrub Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • RhiRhi By  RhiRhi    
    07.23.16

    Clean, moisturized face

    This is great for a refreshing clean feel. Not only does it do a great job keeping your skin clean and clear but it also is moisturizing and doe snot dry you out! I love the fact that it does not contain harsh chemicals!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nicole409 By  Nicole409    
    02.22.16

    I have oily skin and this does a great job at keeping my skin oil free all day and it doesn't make my face red or have breakouts either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nicole409 By  Nicole409    
    02.22.16

    I have oily skin and this does a great job at keeping my skin oil free all day and it doesn't make my face red or have breakouts either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JShields2432 By  JShields2432    
    01.14.16

    This product is pretty good. One benefit is, if you are like me, every time i try a new facial cleanser i break out, sometimes just slightly and other times more significantly but with this product i did not have that. It is gentle on the skin and leaves your face feeling so clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Arianamarquez By  Arianamarquez    
    08.27.15

    this product is better than the liquid kind this one totally gets the job done.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Anissa18 By  Anissa18    
    07.23.15

    Pretty good. I'd buy it again. It really helped out my skin. Makes it feel very clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DestinyColson By  DestinyColson    
    06.25.15

    I got to try this got it in the mail but i like it but left my face red after i was my face so i only used it at night not in the morning if i had to go anywere

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.15.15

    I was sent this this Simple face wash gel for free but not with She speaks. I love this! It feels so soft on my face and it has no weird strong smell to it. My skin and pores feel healthier and my skin is thanking me for using this! I was sent the lotion for my face for free as well and it was great too! The thing that I love about these products is it works great for any skin type!! This has a light feeling to it as well. I'm really happy with how this works to not make my skin as dry anymore! This is so worth the buy! Along with the lotion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AmyStebbing By  AmyStebbing    
    05.14.15

    This product cleansed my face without over drying it. Left no filmy residue

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mykidzrock01 By  mykidzrock01     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.29.15

    I feel confident knowing Im doing the right thing for my skin

    Was this helpful?   0
  • minky4 By  minky4     SheSpeaks Tester
    04.01.15

    This is not my favorite scrub. I prefer a fine scrub with smaller granules that dissolve in water. This scrub contains fewer, larger beads that do not do much for exfoliating my skin. I do like the *physical simple* ingredient list and the smell is very pleasant. I do, however, feel like the product is not an effective exfoliant.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • purplecowzrule By  purplecowzrule    
    07.14.14

    I like how gentle this product is on my sensitive skin and it doesn't dry it out all. Does a good job of cleaning it too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • terrisam By  terrisam    
    10.15.13

    I really like this scrub! It is great for my sensitive skin. No redness or dry tight feeling. skin is smoother.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ariannaherron By  ariannaherron    
    08.28.13

    I love this face wash! Its didny leave my skin feeling dry (which is a big problem for me when buying facial cleansers). Its smells great amd always left my skin feeling so soft and fresh. I will DEFINITELY be buying the whole set.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamamell By  mamamell    
    08.08.13

    Love these products! Everything else I've tried seem to irritate my skin, but these are definitely keepers!

    Was this helpful?   0