Simple Replenishing Rich Moisturizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Paulsgirl Paulsgirl
    03.13.12

    I'm not kidding or exaggerating when I say this is a GREAT product! Wow, it will replace my Olay products. The price is in line with what an average, non-extravagant person like myself would pay.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Zerataku By  Zerataku    
    06.22.16

    I love this stuff. It's perfect for dry skin, especially during the summer. It's the only moisturizer I use on a daily basis. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because it doesn't do that great in the Wisconsin winters so I have to use something different.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aleisha By  aleisha    
    03.22.16

    Very much liked the feel and smell of product. Gentle on skin and did a good job moisturizing, although I may need just a bit more moisture.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kuebes By  Kuebes    
    03.22.16

    As a person with oily and sensitive skin, I absolutely love this moisturizer. I've even noticed a drop in the amount of oil my skin produces. No redness, irritation, or breakouts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jxing75 By  jxing75    
    03.19.16

    Great moisturizer for sensitive skin that is dry. It doesn't have a scent but does the job. It is very hydrating so you only need to use a dab at a time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashface74 By  ashface74    
    11.02.15

    The lotion is nice. For some reason a slight tingly feeling when I put on. Wish it had Spf. I also tried the version with SPF and did NOT react good with my skin at all. I had tiny bumps everywhere. I have normal to combo skin. Not very sensitive to many skincare products so it's a bit odd to me the tingly/burning feeling but it's not horrible

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Geminidrea77 By  Geminidrea77    
    10.30.15

    This is a great product not only for someone with sensitive skin but all skin types it goes on smoothly does not leave your skin feeling greasy and doesn't clog your pores

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Myeisha By  Myeisha    
    06.30.15

    I have used this product for a few months. At first, it was great, after some time, it kind of left my skin very dry. I will still however recommend it, everyone skin is different.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaffetaKate By  TaffetaKate    
    04.04.15

    I have combination skin, so usually moisturizers turn my face into an oil slick. This, however, feels great and doesn't harm my sensitive skin. I love that it doesn't have a strong scent, and that it makes my face feel instantly softer every time I use it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleysantana By  ashleysantana    
    01.08.15

    Have been using this moisturizer for months and I have nothing negative to say about it. It really moisturizes my face during these cold winter months, and the SPF version is great during the summer

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arissa By  arissa    
    01.06.15

    I've tried several other moisturizers including L'Oreal and Sephora products. I've always seen this product around and wanted to try it because of my sensitive skin... Let me just say, I'm so glad I finally did! I bought the moisturizer and makeup remover wipes! This moisturizer is the best I've tried yet. I put it on in the morning and wait about 2 minutes to let it soak in and dry. It doesn't feel harsh and thick like others i've tried! It's definitely great for sensitive skin like myself!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *