Simple Eye Make Up Remover | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • parul02 parul02
    05.17.12

    I am not a heavy makeup user but always try to tone and clean the skin while going to bed. I tried Simple Eye Make-Up Remover and Just loved it I can see myself reaching for this on light makeup days when I'm sitting on the couch and don't want to wash my face. Using this after using a makeup remover towelette on my face is a nice combo and, if I'm half asleep, I can skip washing my face at the sink and not feel guilty about it

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ms_la_tn_grl By  ms_la_tn_grl    
    08.31.15

    I have been using this for about a month now and I absolutely love it! It doesn't burn the eye area, it's gentle, yet removes most of the eye makeup. It makes my skin feel soft after using and it doesn't need to be rinsed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbaileeey By  bbaileeey    
    04.19.15

    This product is amazing, it takes off all my mascara quickly without an overwhelming oil feeling. I don't wear eye shadow much, however when I do it takes it off with just one swipe.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovebeingamommy100 By  Lovebeingamommy100    
    03.25.13

    I love this makeup remover because i feel like it really does remove my makeup un like other makeup removers i have to wash my face twice for it all to come off but its not the case with this one and Im glad my sister recommended it to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shalunya By  shalunya    
    03.20.13

    Every woman that wears eye makeup needs this product! Plain and SIMPLE! I have weepy, watery eyes so I have to wear super waterproof eyeliner and mascara. This product removes it all with no problem and doesn't leave my eyes oily. Gentle enough for the most sensitive persons and thorough enough for theater performers. I have never found any eye makeup remover that I prefer more than this and I have tried most of them. This product out performs all the others and it's affordable. What's not to love?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • skylola123 By  skylola123    
    09.09.12

    This is for every single gal out there who has very sensitive eye area. Everything so far that I had tried was way too oily or too harsh for my eye area until this. This is so amazing, has no odor, not too oily, and removes all traces of eye makeup. I would highly recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suzzaley By  Suzzaley    
    06.24.12

    I am in love with this make-up remover, it is really a miracle worker. With other removers it takes a few swipes to get all of the makeup off, but when I use the Simple Makeup remover it only takes once. It doesn't make my skin feel oily and heavy and doesn't leave any eyeliner residue.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sonyjean By  sonyjean    
    06.23.12

    This remover is liquid gold. I have tried so many eye removers many from dept. store brands that come with the gift with purchase and none compare to the ease of use of this product. I love the fact that there is no harsh scent or stinging of the eyes and this does take off the thickest of eye makeup including liner and mascara. I was super thrilled to have discovered this gem. This will be my go to from now on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • parul02 By  parul02    
    05.17.12

    I am not a heavy makeup user but always try to tone and clean the skin while going to bed. I tried Simple Eye Make-Up Remover and Just loved it I can see myself reaching for this on light makeup days when I'm sitting on the couch and don't want to wash my face. Using this after using a makeup remover towelette on my face is a nice combo and, if I'm half asleep, I can skip washing my face at the sink and not feel guilty about it

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mfuller By  mfuller    
    04.11.12

    Wow! I just bought the Simple Eye Make-Up Remover and I love it! I had to go ahead and add a review on here when I saw that this product was not listed as available to be reviewed yet. I don't think I will use any other eye make-up remover again. It is super easy to use (takes my eye make-up completely off quickly) and feels so good on my eyes. It is not oily at all and even removes waterproof mascara. I think everyone who tries it will enjoy it, especially for the price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *