Similac Formula | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sashashep By  Sashashep    
    09.07.19

    Great formula

    Dissolves well into water, doesn't tend to clump up after shaking. When my son was really small it would give him a bit of gas but by month 4 or so he could drink anything without having issues and this was fine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jamandak By  Jamandak    
    06.24.19

    Used for both boys

    Used Similac for both of my boys and loved it! The supplementation version was great when switching them from breast milk to formula!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • azalee22703 By  azalee22703    
    06.16.19

    All of my children have used Similac. We just had a baby who has some GI issues and had to switch to Similac Alimentum. She is no longer constipated and her reflux has significantly reduced. My only complaint is the formula is more than double the price of other similac formulas. So parents that NEED to buy this suffer paying $40 for a 19oz can.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizk3983 By  Lizk3983    
    06.14.19

    With my 1st child, she had to be in alimentium. So with my 2nd i was prepared for the crazy exspensive formula again. We tried the blue similac. He did ok with it, but with a lot of spit up. After researching, I was super happy to find similac for spit up. It has been our lifesaver. Reduced his spit up by 75%. Its a little more than the regular similac, but not crazy like aluminium.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rnanunez7 By  Rnanunez7    
    06.11.19

    Life saver

    With my first son we tried to breastfeed him but he kept having troubles with his stomach so we decided that we were going to switch him on to formula but he was still have the same problems we've been switched him to Soy and that work perfect

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hetty1209 By  hetty1209    
    06.10.19

    Love this formula! Use with my son and couldn't ask for anything better!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amieconway22 By  Amieconway22    
    06.01.19

    READ INGREDIENTS!!!!

    The number one ingredient is corn syrup solids in most of their formulas! Not a good choice for your babies!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momof3nuggets By  momof3nuggets    
    05.30.19

    3 Babies Love This Formula

    I have 3 premature babies and this brand was a life saver for them. It is expensive which is unfortunate, but definitely worth it. Doesn't have a nasty smell like Enfamil does.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lilybug24 By  Lilybug24    
    05.13.19

    Good formula

    My daughter drinks the similac sensitive and shes done great on it since day one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristycreel985 By  Kristycreel985    
    05.07.19

    Top notch

    This is the only formula my son could tolerate. Similac is amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *