Similac Advance Formula | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • droberts78 By  droberts78    
    10.08.17

    This is a really good formula. All my kids were and one is, on this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • durreadan By  durreadan    
    08.25.17

    good one

    really satisfied my niece who breastfed for two months but then had to be formula fed due to her mother having health issues. isn't too heavy and satifies your childs hunger just right.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    07.12.17

    I tried this baby formula with the baby and unfortunately it gave the baby bad stomach aches and runny stools. It is expensive so its sad when your baby can not use this product. Also made the baby spit up and caused a lot of spit ups. Had to switch to the Similac Sensitive which works great for baby.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamBam21 By  SamBam21    
    06.30.17

    This stuff is the only formula that helped with babies tummy. Everything else was spit up in large ammounts and made him gassy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • disneymommy12 By  disneymommy12    
    11.14.16

    Love this formula. It is very gentle on your baby's tummy. Leaves your baby full and satisfied.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Prettygirl01 By  Prettygirl01    
    08.14.16

    Our daughter is on the formula and she is gaining weight with this brand of formula. When her doctor suggested this formula she was only 4 pounds and 6 ounces ever since then she has gained weight.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alowther By  Alowther    
    12.01.15

    Thiso brand is our first choice! It was given to use at the hospital and that makes me trust the brand ever more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cengell By  Cengell    
    11.11.15

    Absolutely love this formula. My daughter has tried every formula brand under the sun and this one met all her needs. The only negative is I wish it came in bigger containers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ellie_El By  Ellie_El    
    10.10.15

    This have my newborn a rash. I guess something in it didn't agree with him.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Connoranddarrylsmommy By  Connoranddarrylsmommy    
    06.14.15

    Great formula my oldest son took this formula and he was happy with it so it made me happy :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *