Silk Original Soymilk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • graysongirl By  graysongirl    
    10.14.15

    I love the creamy taste, I'll choose this milk over lactose milk any day. I try to keep this product in my diet due to me not getting enough calcium. I have low bone density, and I am thankful for this product. It's hard being lactose-intolerant although I don't regular milk anyways. Best milk beverage ever. It also makes my Caramel Macchiato from Starbucks taste even more delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dhalley24 By  dhalley24    
    09.26.15

    I don't like soy milk. It has an awful after taste. This one is better than most, but I still would rather drink coconut or almond milk than the soy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rstars By  rstars    
    09.01.15

    I can drink this all day everyday! I love the plain flavor, it is sweet on its own but not overly sweet but I also enjoy the vanilla also. Goes great in a bowl of cereal, milk and cookies or just on its own.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatieSimon By  KatieSimon    
    05.27.15

    My son is only 1 year old, and unfortunately he has a reaction to dairy milk. We tried this milk for the first time when he was 11 months old and HE LOVES IT! Its a great product and the flavor is delicious. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with OR without an allergy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheRunningTeacher By  TheRunningTeacher    
    05.08.15

    This milk is absolutely delicious It's gentle on the stomach and goes down smooth. It's also perfect for adding to smoothies! My son LOVES drinking the vanilla-flavored version!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EmilyAA By  EmilyAA    
    05.01.13

    Me and my husband drink the silk almond and my daughter drinks the soy. She's not lactose intolerant but she's at Little over weight, so we switched her...and she loves it:-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashleyc1114 By  Ashleyc1114    
    04.29.13

    Silk soy milk is very good, especially in cereal. It has a different texture than regular milk, so I didn't enjoy drinking it plain. I use it every morning with my cereal and it is delicious. They also advertise that silk has more calcium than regular milk which is another plus.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmar1998 By  jmar1998    
    04.24.13

    I love silk soymilk! tastes so good I enjoy it much more than milk!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LDianeH By  LDianeH    
    03.21.13

    The vanilla is the favorite in our family. It is yummy to drink by the glass and to use in smoothies and milkshakes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • m_a_n_d_y_w By  m_a_n_d_y_w    
    10.30.12

    Silk soymilk is very smooth and sweet. It is a little too sweet for my liking. It advertises 30% more calcium than regular milk. I like that part of it. I drink it to substitute cow milk. I sometimes eat my cereal with silk soymilk too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *