Sierra Mist Ruby Splash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    01.27.15

    I have always loved Sierra Mist but this was a new and refreshing twist to enjoy. Loved it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginamendez01 By  ginamendez01    
    01.20.15

    I like this one it has a little pizzaz in it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DFranklin By  DFranklin    
    10.10.13

    Good alternative to Sprite however it does have a flat taste to me, i would recommend it as a second choice not a first.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jtasgurl81 By  jtasgurl81    
    07.12.12

    I love the Diet Sierra Mist, but this stuff is disgusting. It tastes like cough syrup to me. I purchased only one bottle and it ended up sitting in my pantry for 6 months before I threw it away. I think it must have too much of the "ruby" syrup in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lellybean1119 By  lellybean1119    
    07.28.10

    It tastes great! I bought and tried the diet version and it had a nice refreshing taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cachad By  Cachad    
    10.28.09

    My daughter loves this flavor. Its crisp and grape-fruity without being too sweet. Safeway in Fairfax county Va is having it on sale for 88 cents a bottle and I've only seen them in the bottles, would love to find cans.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laxmorena By  laxmorena    
    07.30.09

    Very tasty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fairywings By  Fairywings    
    07.20.09

    I really love this soda b/c it really does have a nice amount of grapefruit flavor to it and it's really refreshing on the hot days. I actually like the Diet ruby splash better, it has a more refreshing citrusy flavor and not as sugary sweet and the regular. I noticed some ladies were saying they can't find it, I can only find it at Safeway and even then , it's only in the 8 packs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jnnfrsmth55 By  jnnfrsmth55    
    06.12.09

    I like sierra mist. Well i can only drink sierra mist cuz when i was younger i had a kidney infection and i am not suppost to drink dark pops. But im very glad that they came out with the cranberry splash it is so good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nubailey By  nubailey    
    06.11.09

    This was some very tasty pop! Loved it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *